Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Employee Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Employee Performance par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
930 évaluations
207 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Meilleurs avis

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 204 Avis pour Managing Employee Performance

par Udy J

Oct 31, 2017

The course is very easy to understand and practical, the addition of civility in this model completes fundamentals for an effective performance management program in organisations.

par Aurea G

Sep 29, 2017

Very well organized and info very valuable. I learned a lot of good things which I will use on Managing employee performance. Highly recommend this course

par Abdirizak M N

Mar 23, 2020

This is a super challenging course delivered by a well experienced lecturer and through a contemporary way of teaching.

Thanks very much UM and Coursera.

par Isabel C

Sep 26, 2019

It was an interesting course, although I thought I was going to be focused on the performance evaluation itself and not towards the role of management.

par Ademilua O N

Oct 23, 2016

Great lectures from Larry bourgerie! I really enjoyed the course, though had some difficult time with the peer graded assignment.

par 周子楣

Sep 27, 2017

I recommend this course to those who have the desire to better manage people. Not just for HR but also for the managers.

par JERMAINE D

May 05, 2017

Great course. Definitely looking forward to taking the information I learned on civility back to my current work orga

par Imran k

Jan 24, 2019

it was really hard to listen to such specific accent of the coach and also I think course can be shortened.

par Tanuj K

Aug 14, 2018

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

par Ezza T K

Mar 17, 2020

a very well developed course and highlights the importance of may aspects of performance management

par Nidhi S

Feb 03, 2020

A useful course for the people who wants to build their career in HR.

par Walid A A Y

Jan 17, 2020

It was a useful experience and it's added too much to my knowledge

par Gillian G

Jun 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the course! Nice overview of performance management.

par Shiva R

Jul 13, 2019

Nice course. But lacked Case studies & practical examples.

par Igor H I

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent on performance fundamentals.

par Crystal L

Jul 03, 2017

Great class. I truly enjoyed this c

par Shakerra S

Mar 21, 2020

the peer reviews is holding us back

par Mohamed A M A E

May 31, 2019

it just needs material at the last

par Shubhangi M

Oct 29, 2018

I did not receive any certificate

par Priyadarshini G

Jun 29, 2016

Great faculty and course content

par Oladimeji O T

Oct 03, 2019

Nice lecture and content.

par Osim B A J

Dec 23, 2018

It was very isightful

par Abdi W

Jun 20, 2017

great course!

par Mena F

Feb 23, 2017

great course

par Mamoon J A

Jun 02, 2019

ك