Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Employee Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Employee Performance par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
2,170 évaluations
528 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Meilleurs avis

MH

10 oct. 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 mars 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 526 Avis pour Managing Employee Performance

par Ruby O C

31 janv. 2021

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

par Mapula L N

17 févr. 2021

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

par Неля М

8 févr. 2021

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

par Ingabire J

26 août 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

par Alberto T C

23 juil. 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

par Maria J

27 oct. 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

par Erik W

16 juin 2021

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

par Atefe A

19 avr. 2021

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

par MARYAM Y A

27 juil. 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

par �RAKSHA M M

26 janv. 2022

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

par VINITH.K

24 févr. 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

par GABRIELA G

20 août 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

par Luca P

21 déc. 2020

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

par Sarah S

22 juil. 2021

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

par Jackie

6 août 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

par SUNIL

19 mai 2020

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

par Deleted A

11 mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

par Thitiwat

12 avr. 2021

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

par Jenebeb A

25 sept. 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

par prathipa p

29 janv. 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

par PENG X

7 juin 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

par Natasha Y H

19 avr. 2022

Learnt a lot from this course. Gave me a broader view on how to manage employees performance

par Karina C F

25 oct. 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

par abdul s

6 mai 2020

Good course and the instructor is very good who explains the concepts with good examples.

par Natalia K

9 avr. 2020

I really loved the way Larry Bourgerie present information, thanks alot for this course!