Chevron Left
Retour à Insuffler l'esprit de leadership par l'intelligence émotionnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Insuffler l'esprit de leadership par l'intelligence émotionnelle par Université Case Western Reserve

4.7
étoiles
1,370 évaluations
499 avis

À propos du cours

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Meilleurs avis

GT

4 sept. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27 avr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 501 Avis pour Insuffler l'esprit de leadership par l'intelligence émotionnelle

par Leonardo P

18 févr. 2021

A wonderful course helped me to understand a lot the functioning of emotional intelligence but above all it made me read events from my past with a different interpretation. I highly recommend everyone to take this course.

A dutiful thanks to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis who accompanied us on this wonderful journey.

par Prabhuling B U

17 mai 2020

This is course is very much useful and has given lot of insight about leadership and emotional intelligence. The case studies and presentation skills were extremly good and were very impressive. This course presented true leadership qulaities and how effectively one can make use of to be successful in his career.

par Michael N

29 juin 2017

This is more than just a course, it opens up a new way of thinking about business. This is not hyperbole, I have finished 15 business courses prior to this one and this one brings the most impactful subject matter to the table. The reading is a bit frustrating because it is academic papers and not articles.

par Nagihan k

28 juin 2019

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

par SHEMLA.K.T

31 juil. 2020

It is a wonderful course. From the beginning itself I enjoyed it well. It's discussions and the assignment was really enjoyable and also motivational. Got a lot of new ideas. Again I am wondering about the knowledge of the instructor RICHARD BOYATZIS. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!

par Imran A

20 août 2019

The course has made me more clear about what I should do next. I has showed me how one can inspire people around you as well as coach and mentor other for Success. It has again brought to the fore my belief that 'Success cannot be achieved in Isolation".

Thank you

Richard Boyatzis

par Susan D

19 févr. 2018

Really enjoyed this course; was beneficial learning about Intentional Change Theory and understanding the neuroscience behind it. Lots of practical application for both myself and the team I lead; looking forward to putting these concepts into practical use. Thanks very muc

par Prabina R

20 mars 2021

Really great course, helped me to use my time well during covid and learned a great deal. Excellent course to learn from home! Though really busy yet it really motivated and encouraged me to continue and complete the course. This will really help me in my PhD dissertation.

par Penny C

6 oct. 2016

Amazing content, well presented, and very applicable to anyone who leads people. So much of what was covered resonated at a deep level for me. I return to this course again and again for inspiration, and I share and recommend it with many other friends and colleagues.

par Veronica M

24 juin 2020

I loved listening to Richard Boyatzis and doing the action learning. I work in Leadership Development and I was able to reflect and incorporate new things into my approach. Also, to reflect about my self and my relationship with others and work in my personal vision.

par Fatin I

12 sept. 2020

Thank you for the inspiring course. I have learnt more about myself in these past few weeks than the last 10 years trying to figure out myself. I really love the lecturer, Richard Boyatzis and it made me want to sit in his lecture and be part of his university course.

par Marc A B

29 janv. 2017

This is a lot of work a lot of reading but what a great product ! Emotional Intelligence has been basterdized on the web and in some books, thanks to the team, this course re position where EI should be : Neuroscience. Thanks to the team

MA Bouchard, Quebec , Canada

par Eduardo P

15 août 2020

This course gave me another perspective about coaching and resonant relationship. The provided reading list are very complete and important to understand the topics and have more knowledge on the subject. It was a really great opportunity to complete this course.

par Manuela K

7 nov. 2019

This course was an extremely interesting journey through relationships and their meaning in private and professional life. It made me think a lot about my goals in life. I am sure this course will help me be a more reflected person and therefore a better leader.

par Zenaida A

18 avr. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

par Vikram A M

29 août 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

par Thomas B

15 août 2020

A fun course, Dr Boyatzis keeps it moving, packed with valuable info. Some of which I already knew, and much which I should know. I began making changes from the first week. I enjoyed his course so much I will likely take another course taught by him.

par Mary P L

26 juin 2020

Dr. Richards is an awesome teacher, hats off to you sir. Thank you for making this course an interesting one and helping me to be more refined person through emotional intelligence. I enjoyed every activity and will cherish them. Thank you once again.

par Dominic S

25 févr. 2018

By far the best online course that I ever took. I've never had that level of satisfaction after any online course before (and God knows how many courses I took in the last 10 years !). Thank you Dr. Boyatzis for this amazingly inspirational course !

par Muhammad S T

26 sept. 2020

The felt more like personal coaching than class. I loved every minute of it, even when sometimes the course went into too detail. Even then, this course felt like it was focused on me as a person.

I'd love to continue if the course had more content.

par Dean F

19 sept. 2020

Great and varied content. Notes and videos extremely useful and insightful. Exercises and assignments allow for in depth reflection and pertinent thinking. A great course for varied learning which I'm sure will help me in future career development.

par Teresa

30 mai 2019

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

par Myriam O M

21 févr. 2022

Fue una gran oportunidad para revisar pulicaciones e investigaciones actualizadas sobre los temas de estudio. Muy claro y sistemático el planteamiento d elos temas y las tareas asignadas. Estoy muy contenta de haber tomado este curso. Gracias.

par Susana

24 juin 2020

I enjoyed the Program greatly. The scientific piece of it is the part that I find exceptional, it allows to support coaching theory and practice. The PEA and NEA systems and their relationship provides a robust framework for development.

par Marco A P

15 nov. 2016

Es los mejor que el ser humano puede experimentar y de la mano de Dios potenciare mis abilidades y potenciare la de los demas. Gracias Coursera Staff, sin ustedes mi evolucion no seria una realidad. Sueño con ser parte de su equipo.