Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence par Indian School of Business

4.8
étoiles
3,475 évaluations
960 avis

À propos du cours

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Meilleurs avis

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA

Jul 26, 2020

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 959 Avis pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

par Benjamin F

Sep 08, 2020

Great course. I very much appreciate that I can play the videos a bit faster as the speaker was speaking much too slow for my liking.

It was a well-laid out course though and I learned a good bit from it.

par PRATIKSHA M

May 24, 2020

This course is a must for those who want to be a successful leader by incorporating a high level of emotional intelligence. I loved the way the course was structured and briefly covered all the topics.

par Jimmy L C B

Aug 17, 2020

great, right now I have applied many things that I learned here and the results are surprising, many thanks to the developers (I would only recommend checking one of the translations that a video has)

par MEGHAVI M

Sep 29, 2020

A Course to prepare a young professional to become a leader of the future. It was really very informative course to understand the mechanism of effective leadership through emotional intelligence.

par Mr. A G

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer.

par SUPRIYA K

Sep 10, 2020

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!

par Rehman A

Aug 15, 2020

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!

par DARSHAN G S

Jul 11, 2020

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

par Ricardo A A M

Oct 05, 2020

I find it interesting how emotions are fundamental, one must remember that one is human and therefore we have needs, a leader must have as a fundamental characteristic knowing how to listen.

par Vishal C

Jun 18, 2020

Provides an excellent insight and unique ways to put your mark as a leader in the changing world. The course is taught excellently by the professor by providing key examples and ideas.

par Suzanne C F

Jun 29, 2020

This is a great course to build your skills, knowledge and train your mind to be emotionally stable and confident leaders. A must for new leaders and a great way to improve expertise.

par Talha M

Oct 12, 2020

This was very helpful course for me. There is no limitation for learning. I learned something very important about the development of leadership quality and emotional intelligence.

par Abdallah G M

May 03, 2020

Very good course. It helped me a lot to understand how leaders act and what leadership means. It also helped me to determine my areas of development in order to be a future leader

par EMMANNUEL H

Oct 28, 2020

This course has offered me a lot of confidence in executing my role as a middle level manager and i am more aware and intent of dealing with various people management abilities.

par Adrienne N O D P

Aug 04, 2020

The terms may be quite complicated to remember but each of their explanation is easy to comprehend! Thanks to the case studies and charts, it is easy to visualize the concepts.

par Vipul H

Sep 26, 2020

The course brings in the practical applicability of theory and its impact in an organization. The examples and cases included seemed very apt and enhance the learning ability.

par Shakeel A

Jul 26, 2020

I loved the course & the facilitator !! it was fantastic course it has broaden my thoughts on EI & Leadership, Thanks for wonderful presentations & brainstorming graded tests.

par Pooja S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent course content. Every person should go for this course to get a deeper understanding of leadership and emotional intelligence . A very rational and objective course.

par Dianne W

Oct 26, 2020

This course offered an abundance of ideas for great leadership skills. Special attention to working with teams and making changes, which is always hard. Thank you Coursera!

par Milani

Sep 10, 2020

Honestly..! It was a great course which helped me in gaining confidence and gave me a vision of to be a leader in my mind. Very well structured it was and easy to understand.

par Pankaj S

Aug 14, 2020

Thanks for the practical solution approach towards common hurdles in managing the people. Insights in developing the leadership intelligence were very nice. Thank you sir !!!

par Ajibola G G

Jul 20, 2020

I am grateful I was able to complete this course successfully, the content of the course really opened my eyes to some area of my leadership skills I never paid attention to.

par Santhosh A

Jun 30, 2020

I would like to rate this course more that 5 stars. I wish I should have had this kind of experience while I was doing my MBA before 14 years. Wonderful experience, Thanks...

par Keren B

Oct 05, 2020

Excellent delivery with real world examples. Couldn't be better... I've learned so much through this course and I'm motivated to change how I approach situations and people.

par SaiPrudhvi I

Nov 18, 2019

Very good course for a new leader to grow forward in organisational ladder and to achieve success. Clearly explains why failure happens and what are the reasons to avoid it.