Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence par Indian School of Business

4.8
étoiles
3,385 évaluations
931 avis

À propos du cours

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Meilleurs avis

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 928 Avis pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

par Sowmya D S

May 22, 2020

This course was so informative and great learning. I appreciate the organisers of the programme and congratulate the team. I submit my sincere thanks to Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam for delivering the course so well.

Thank you once again

par Manohar M

Oct 10, 2020

A great course, I really liked Professor Ramnarayan's mode of delivery of the course. It was crisp with utmost clarity.The course has very good content. I value every skill I have learned with this course. Kudos to the training team.

par Thomas K

May 03, 2020

Excellent course. One of the best I have encountered at Coursera so far. Many great thanks to the IBS for sharing their knowledge. Special thanks to Dr. Subramaniam for is ecouraging and audience winning way of presenting the topics.

par BISIRODIPE O Z

Sep 24, 2020

Emotional intelligence can determine business success. Likewise, its absence can lead to basic, preventable failures. I want to say a very big thank you to federal polytechnic ilaro and coursera for this wonderful opportunity. Thanks

par Sakshi G

Apr 22, 2020

This was a great learning experience.Not only it was covered in vast,it also included all possible ways to keep us totally involved in it.It included the industry live insights as well as insights from the academician point of view.

par Sujata B

Sep 24, 2020

My sincerest congratulations to team ISB and especially to Prof. Ramnarayan for this invaluable course. His delivery of content is excellent. The course is well designed with discussion prompts and very well thought of quizzes.

par Ranjan C

May 22, 2020

Attending this course was a superb experience. The quality of the faculty, the content of the course and the structure of the program, everything is plus plus. This course gave me lot of insight into real aspects of leadership.

par Susan k

Oct 11, 2020

Very important course. It has impacted great leadership skills to me. I believe with the skills gained i will be able to handle the situation appropriately leading to improved performance. Am leaving a better leader.

Thank you

par Md. M R

Jun 08, 2020

Got a whole new perspective on not only leadership and emotional intelligence but also on my self. I hope this new self insights will help me to become a better person along with being a better leader. Thank you, Prof. Ram!

par IRVIN V S

Aug 27, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo cuenta con problemas reales y algunas formas de solucionarlo ademas de contar con otras personas que comparten sus experiencias y como tener una buena inteligencia emocional para ser un líder.

par Sangeetha R

Jun 27, 2020

This course is very simple, effective and a must for all front line managers, who want to learn and implement change in their working style. I admired Mr. Ramnarayan's teaching style and other guest faculties. Thank you!

par saikiran y

Oct 05, 2020

I always admire the Indian school of business as my dream to learn something from, professor Ramanathan is very good in teaching the entire course in a very understanding way, thanks to Coursera for building a platform.

par shweta s

Jun 10, 2020

A really useful course to learn the importance of having the emotional intelligence to be an effective leader, the right attitude to bring about change and the importance of empathetic listening to be a good manager.

par Rhodarora Z

Jul 25, 2020

Wow! It was quite a learning. I really learned a lot and many realizations in my way of leading an organization have surfaced. I can definitely bring my learned information to the organization I am in. Thank you!

par shamima f s

Jul 02, 2020

Driving Coalition: Convince people that change is necessary. This often takes strong leadership and visible support from key people within your organization. Managing change isn't enough – you have to lead it.

par Caio R G

Jun 29, 2020

It's a great course because Ramnarayan always tries to explain his arguments with a case illustration! It really improves the learning capability of the student and keeps the course more light! Congratulations!

par Aydee G P

Oct 16, 2020

I congratulate them for all the information provided during the course, it is evident that they have a lot of knowledge of the subject and they do research very well. Everything learned has been very valuable.

par Gobinda C S

Jun 01, 2020

It was really a comprehensive course on leadership and emotional intelligence. The course was well structured and the teaching was really easy to grasp the contents. Thankful for being a part of this journey.

par Pritam M

Jul 30, 2020

It was a great decision to choose this course. Learnt many new things and assignments were strictly based on the video lectures. Thanks to ISB and Prof. Subramaniam for such excellent and informative course.

par PRASHANT K M

Aug 11, 2020

This is my 4th course on Coursera, and this one is best out of that, I recommend it, and thanks to my mentor in this course to give this amazing opportunity to learn from ISB.

Thanks, Sir, thanks Coursera.

par Ajay M

Jun 21, 2019

It is one of the most impactful courses that I have done online. I liked the construct of the program and the flow. Very useful and a must for the frontline managers going through their leadership passage.

par Rakesh K

May 22, 2020

I learnt lot of thing fro this course in leadership and emotional intelligence. Thanks to educator Mr. Ram sir to explain each topic in understandable manner. Thank you for provide such platform to learn.

par Benjamin F

Sep 08, 2020

Great course. I very much appreciate that I can play the videos a bit faster as the speaker was speaking much too slow for my liking.

It was a well-laid out course though and I learned a good bit from it.

par PRATIKSHA M

May 24, 2020

This course is a must for those who want to be a successful leader by incorporating a high level of emotional intelligence. I loved the way the course was structured and briefly covered all the topics.

par Jimmy L C B

Aug 17, 2020

great, right now I have applied many things that I learned here and the results are surprising, many thanks to the developers (I would only recommend checking one of the translations that a video has)