Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence par Indian School of Business

4.8
étoiles
3,366 évaluations
925 avis

À propos du cours

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Meilleurs avis

MA

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK

Jun 28, 2020

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 923 Avis pour Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

par Aman R

Jun 04, 2020

The course is nicely organized. With the help of examples, it very clearly shows the problems in organizations and the ways to deal with it. It points what was wrong and what was right, looks at things minutely, and aims to come at a collective resolution no matter what. Which is how leadership should be,

par Shivani M

Jun 19, 2020

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence course is very good and effective course, very well organized and informative lecture were taken by speaker. Really glad to join this course . The speaker respected sir Ramnarayan Subramaniam has explained in very easy and simple ways. Very nice course. Thank you .

par Atul P

May 03, 2020

Must have course not only for those who aspire to be leaders but also for other Industry professionals.

The course is articulated in an engaging manner with concrete concepts backed up by illustrative case examples followed by Interview debriefs of accomplished leaders.

My sincere thanks and Kudos to ISB!

par Neha N S

May 23, 2020

Moreover, it is now widely accepted that leadership is an emotion-laden process, and a leader who can manage his/her own emotions and have empathy for others will be more effective in the workplace. Moreover, we do not really need to repeat why leadership could be enhanced by emotional intelligence.

par MOH M Y S

Jul 01, 2020

This is a really great course.I request to EVERYONE PLEASE JOIN this course,if you wish to improve your Leadership Skills , Emotional Intelligence and Very Importantly to improve Communication Skills,Then this course is for you.

Thankyou so Much to Instructor who delivered Great Knowledge!!!

par Deeksha S S

May 11, 2020

Extremely satisfied with this course. The inputs accrued from this course is both theoretically and practically relevant. The course is well supported with cases at all levels . Thanks a lot for giving an opportunity to learn a course from ISB. The Course Instructor was truly commendable.

par Aditi T

Jun 04, 2020

This course is very useful for people who want to develop leadership quality among them . This course will help you know about the qualities of a good leader and on which quality you should work on . This will help you develop self confidence and all help you to be a successful leader .

par Parasnath S

Jun 05, 2020

It was quite a learning. The CHRO interviews, insights and the case studies presented by the professor Ramnarayan Subramaniam was excellent and will have deep impact on my career as a leader.

I have started incorporating the Emotional Intelligence in my day to day decision making.

par Favour E E

Sep 05, 2020

Thank you soo much Coursera and Indian school of business 🥺for providing me with the platforms to develop and add values to myself and Career. Can't wait to go out there and put into good practice all that I have learnt. O really appreciate and Love you guys alot🥺 thank you 🙏

par Varsha V

Aug 08, 2020

Has been a very helpful course. The instructor is too good and the language used is simple and easy to understand. Must do course for all budding to mid level managers and future leaders. Thanks to Indian School of Business, Hyderabad and Coursera for offering this course.

par Mansi S

Jun 14, 2020

The course is amazing. Every concept is laid out pretty perfectly and explained in depth. And the most important thing about this course is, it's quite holistic. You can not only apply the concepts taught here in your professional career but in your personal life as well.

par Genevieve S M

Oct 03, 2020

This was an interesting class in which I learned some very important aspects of leadership and emotional intelligence. Thank you the written scripts of the video lectures, because I was happy to read them a few times each. The professor was clear in his lecturing and ma

par Yati R

Jul 07, 2020

A wonderful course that takes you through what it truly means to be a leader. Empathy, good listening skills, developing interpersonal relationships,etc are the bedrock of good leadership which this course provides and I am super grateful to have taken this course .

par Hugo B

Jul 25, 2020

Really excited to have completed this course! What you learn here need to be with you in your entire life to be better professionals and yourself. I didn't even internalize that often we start as a technical collaborator and we have to do more than follow orders

par Neeru J

Jun 01, 2020

The course explains the qualities of a good leader and how a person can hone leadership skills with other components of soft skills to turn as competent Leader. The lessons were well explained with case study which in fact makes the learning more interesting.

par Apurv R

Aug 17, 2020

Hats off to S. Ramnarayan Sir!

I find it easy now to break down leadership and EQ into bits, compare them with mine nad work on them.

This course has taught a great deal about these soft skills and it would be great to learn to apply them in informal sectors.

par Sameena A

Jun 12, 2020

From this course, i have learnt how i can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change.

par Sukruti G

Jun 07, 2020

This is an exceptional Course, thanks to Coursera that we get to learn so much about Leadership and Emotional Intelligence from a learned personality like Mr Ramnarayan Subramaniam from Indian School Of Business. Leant Life lessons through this course!

par Abhilash P B

Jul 07, 2020

This course helps a person to know what things need to be known and how to carry oneself in an organization to be an effective leader. This course includes interviews of great leaders which is an add on to the course. Special Thanks to Ramnarayan Sir

par Milan K M

Aug 05, 2020

This course will help you to develop your Leadership,Relationship not only for a company or any other organization but also in your daily life.You should learn different type of management style, and also influence other person,guide a proper way.

par Paul S A

Jul 12, 2020

Very great course that has opened a whole lot of perspectives. The lecture delivery is great and learning very engaging and yet, flexible. I recommend it to whoever wants to be successful in any leadership role. Here are life changing principles.

par Darshan S

Jun 16, 2020

I find this content very much useful because i could be able to relate all the guidelines and scenario very much with the current situation i am dealing with. I must say one who want to lead from the front must at lease go through this course.

par Pawar A

Oct 18, 2020

very helpful course for young students as well as freshers to learn the skills of communication, negotiation, delegation, self awarenss , positive mindset .etc which will help us to understand and prepare ourselves to work in corporate world.

par NITIN D

May 05, 2020

This course is well designed with very good illustration and frameworks.

As the lecture videos are quite long so that its little hard to watch big videos with patience, it could have made short , so that it might be more effective and easy .

par Sowmya D S

May 22, 2020

This course was so informative and great learning. I appreciate the organisers of the programme and congratulate the team. I submit my sincere thanks to Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam for delivering the course so well.

Thank you once again