Chevron Left
Retour à Effective Compliance Programs

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Effective Compliance Programs par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.9
étoiles
530 évaluations
87 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

Meilleurs avis

M

24 nov. 2019

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN

7 mai 2020

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

Filtrer par :

76 - 92 sur 92 Avis pour Effective Compliance Programs

par Luck K

19 nov. 2021

​GREAT COURSE

par Francisco C

4 avr. 2021

great course!

par Flavio I

15 août 2020

Great course.

par José M S O

28 mai 2020

Great course.

par Humphrey S

7 déc. 2021

Great course

par Mitzi H S M

4 juil. 2019

Great course

par Luis F P V

1 juin 2020

Very useful

par Mauricio W

8 févr. 2021

Excellent!

par Maurício A d A

8 juil. 2019

Very good.

par JUAN M C R

27 juin 2021

excellent

par Luiz E P P d S

5 nov. 2021

Perfect!

par CHILAMBIRA C

7 juil. 2020

good

par Nicolas P

5 août 2021

Good learning, concrete and specific topics, good analysis of the financial sector and good analysis of the program in general.

par Morgan B

30 sept. 2019

Such valuable information! I love the way the teachers explain various concepts, and in an easily understandable manner.

par Shakira H

18 déc. 2020

Excellent course.

Information shared is not overwhelming, but easily understood.

par Daniel M

28 mai 2020

Nice content! Very good professors!

par Travis M

16 oct. 2021

A​although you will learn alot in the course in regards to compliance, the history of compliance, different regulating bodies, case studies, this certificate is a waste of time. i completed the Regulatory Compliance Specialization, i invested hours of time, spent the money for the certificate only to find out the certificate has a huge disclaimer stamped to the front of it which says its not a degree, its not the same as taking it on campus, it has no credit, and completely marginalizes the effort of the individual. the certificate might as well be written on a napkin as that's how potential and current employers are going to view it.