Chevron Left
Retour à Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic par Université Emory

4.6
étoiles
142 évaluations
34 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Meilleurs avis

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

XY

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 35 Avis pour Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

par Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

par Christopher A

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

par David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

par Xiaohong Y

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

par Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

par Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

par Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

par Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

par Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

par Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

par Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

par IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

par Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

par Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

par Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

par Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

par Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

par Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

par Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

par Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

par Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

par Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

par Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

par Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

par Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.