Chevron Left
Retour à Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
987 évaluations
395 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Meilleurs avis

JP
26 avr. 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 mai 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 391 Avis pour Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire

par Muneera M

21 mai 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

par Doaa A H

15 mai 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

par Radha M

25 août 2020

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

par Fabiane C M

8 avr. 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

par Leandro R A

27 avr. 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

par Iara A

13 sept. 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

par Charmaine F

9 mars 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

par Pakiza M

16 oct. 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

par Maitri J

18 nov. 2020

it has been a very informative course. i have gained a lot f new insights and techniques to work with dyslexics

par Carla M

11 août 2020

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

par SR

29 août 2019

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

par Kirsten M

3 mai 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

par Crystal B

27 août 2020

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

par Pooja K

17 août 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

par Audrey H S L

28 déc. 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

par C K V

26 juil. 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

par Pamela A L A

28 juin 2020

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

par Nicole B

24 nov. 2020

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

par supriya

5 juin 2020

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

par Afshan f

21 avr. 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

par Sajeev M S

25 oct. 2020

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

par Lindsay P

15 juin 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

par Anna R T N

23 août 2020

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

par Tammie S

9 déc. 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

par Gabriella B

6 mai 2020

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.