Chevron Left
Retour à Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
987 évaluations
395 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Meilleurs avis

JP
26 avr. 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 mai 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 391 Avis pour Aider les enfants ayant des difficultés à lire et écrire

par Lim P T

23 mai 2017

I've really learnt a lot. As an educator, there is so much that I can apply to my work and make a greater difference in my students' learning.

par Trevor B

13 févr. 2017

An exceptional course with extremely well thought out information and cleverly laid out modules that guide you through the complex information.

par Natalia P

12 juin 2017

Helpful, clear, profound. I highly recommend it to the teachers, tutors, SLPs and parents of children with reading and writing difficulties.

par Eritza

6 mars 2019

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

par Carolina E

12 nov. 2017

I learned so much through this course. I recommend it to every person who wants to know how to make learning easier to a dyslexic student.

par Sherin M

15 déc. 2016

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

par Kathleen S

25 juin 2019

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

par Johanna R

30 août 2019

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

par Kafayat O L

22 juil. 2018

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

par Anna R

13 juil. 2020

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

par Alecia G

17 déc. 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

par Gloria M D D

6 juil. 2019

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

par Asta M

31 mai 2020

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

par Thayalani N G

27 janv. 2017

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

par Pol L

25 oct. 2020

I like this course because it gives me enough knowledge and skills in handling children with difficulties in reading and writing.

par Yulmi L R M

9 oct. 2020

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

par Nikoletta V

25 janv. 2018

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

par Chetana H O

17 oct. 2017

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

par Valentín C B

30 oct. 2020

Excelent course and more exclents teachers, I be incorpored this concepts in my practis that educador and social psichologist.

par Masina A

21 mai 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

par kepha e

18 nov. 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

par Lipolelo N M

26 mai 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

par Tasneem

26 nov. 2020

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.

par Kyratso K

28 mai 2019

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

par Luciano M

14 mars 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.