Chevron Left
Retour à Dog Emotion and Cognition

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Dog Emotion and Cognition par Université Duke

4.7
étoiles
4,195 évaluations
1,256 avis

À propos du cours

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Meilleurs avis

DE

13 déc. 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT

3 août 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrer par :

1101 - 1125 sur 1,249 Avis pour Dog Emotion and Cognition

par Viktoria M

20 mai 2020

Very interesting information! Helps me look at my dog on her level better to be able to train her in a way that leads her to be more successful.

par Satvik G

28 mai 2020

A good course to have an in-depth view about the past and present of man's best friend. Bit scientific at start but gradually becomes gripping.

par Gabriel M L

5 mai 2020

Curso muito interessante, mostrando muita informação sobre a evolução dos cães para serem tao doceis e conseguirem entender tao bem os humanos.

par Karina W

31 juil. 2017

El curso es excelente en contenido y abordaje. Opté por la forma subtitulada en español, pero los exámenes aun no cuentan con posibilidad.

par Carolina I M

2 avr. 2020

Overall it was an excellent experience and my knowledge about how dogs came into our lives has grown. I especially enjoyed weeks 6 and 7!

par Lindsay N J

30 mai 2020

Very interesting and easy to follow. Wish we could have gotten more in depth, but certainly very informational for being a free course!

par Victoria S

10 juin 2017

Good information, but the videos were a bit... weird. I'd stick to a regular powerpoint with a voice over, rather than having a person.

par Alex D

14 juil. 2016

I haven't completely finished this course yet but so far so good! Great information; presented very clearly and keeps you interested.

par Donald K

7 oct. 2015

Brian provided a great course that informed and entertained. Good for those with many levels of animal interaction and familiarity.

par Katharina Z

29 avr. 2020

Learned many new things and will take advantage of all the games and offers on Dognition to find out more about my dogs! Thank you!

par Lisa C

25 juil. 2020

Very Informative and fun to learn more about dogs and others. Loved doing the suggested labs, made me feel more bonded to my dog!

par Drew P

24 juin 2016

I chose to take this course on Dog Emotion and Cognition as it reminds me of doing my volunteer work at Peace of Mind Dog Rescue.

par Mangon D

2 juin 2022

L​a traduction en français est loin d'être parfaite, rendant le suivi très compliqué. Le cours est cependant très intéressant.

par Daniel T

7 juil. 2021

Very interesting and eye opening course. It does help me to approach dogs emotion and behaviour from a different perspective.

par John C

8 nov. 2017

I thought this was interesting and fun. the technology is a little frustrating but all in all this was good and worth while.

par Naomi A

6 avr. 2018

Easy to follow. Clear course material, gives you a good amount of time to complete assignments, and very enjoyable.

par Ng F K

12 nov. 2020

Interesting course! The overall is just fine, didn't watch all the videos. But reading the slides might helps.

par Chenchen L

11 nov. 2018

Course content is good, but it could be better if some note could be written on a whiteboard during the class.

par Alberto G C

30 mars 2017

Intersteing thing to know about the dogs that dognition "method". I liked Brian Hare as good communicator.

par Carla L L

16 janv. 2017

Un curso muy interesante que te invita a reflexionar sobre las capacidades cognitivas de tu propia mascota

par Gabriela G

26 juil. 2020

I enjoyed this course very much but I still believe that dogs should not be used to better work for us.

par Anke U K

3 mars 2019

really enjoyed the course, it was educational and practical love the connection to the dognition part

par Renee S

26 févr. 2018

A meaningful and insightful course that delivers surprising information about the way dogs think.

par Mary A

7 avr. 2017

This class was full of great information and is really cool for any animal lover especially dogs!

par Juan I A F

29 août 2017

I really like the lectures, but I also think that you should work more in the test development.