Chevron Left
Retour à Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures par Université de l'Alberta

4.9
étoiles
1,206 évaluations
396 avis

À propos du cours

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

Meilleurs avis

JH

Apr 06, 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

TW

Dec 16, 2017

The instructors' explanation are very clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in Paleontology or dinosaurs in general. I really had fun learning.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 393 Avis pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

par Cián D

Dec 17, 2019

I think this course was great. I had so much fun doing it. I want to be a palaeontologist when I grow up.

par Daniel D J

Jul 04, 2019

I love dinosaurs and learning about them, this course is a great introductory and i will be taking more.

par Erick C F

Dec 29, 2018

Excelente curso, me encantó y pude cumplir una meta personal de mi infancia, Muchas gracias por crearlo.

par Isabella F

Jan 08, 2019

A greaat course for all fans of dinosaurs! I truly enjoy learning something new about dinos every week!

par Colin C

Nov 04, 2019

Many thanks, I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot more about Dino's, Theropods and the Birds.

par Stephanie V

Aug 22, 2017

Very well presented. Lots of useful and informative material condensed into handy, bite-sized chunks.

par Charlotte B

Aug 11, 2017

This course was absolutely incredible. I learned so much in only 12 weeks, which seemed to fly by!!!

par Nick S

Dec 08, 2016

I loved this course and I am definitely going to be a paleontologist, I love dinosaurs. FIVE STARS!

par Joshua S

Dec 02, 2018

very well talked about, lots to know and take in and it was fun learning all this new imformation

par Alexander K

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting course and excellent presentation manner, beautifull illustrations. Thanks lot!

par HEMANT J S

Dec 22, 2018

Very helpful course for getting proper knowledge about dinosaur evolution as well as extinction.

par Tânia G M

Feb 21, 2018

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn about dinossaurs and about the Earth's history.

par Ana M I

Apr 24, 2018

An amazing course taught by great professionals. I really liked it and I strongly recommend it.

par Nil D

Apr 21, 2017

Muy entretenido y didactico, recomendable. Fàcil y senzillo, con un poco al dia lo tienes hecho

par Nicole H

May 08, 2019

This class was so good!! I learned so much! I can't wait to take more classes about dinosaurs!

par Louisa H

Jun 27, 2018

Great and interesting course! A bit complex but with the provided material it's easy to learn.

par Shepard F

Aug 12, 2017

A wonderful, in-depth yet not overwhelming intro course for anyone interested in paleontology!

par Jorge A A E

May 27, 2017

Excellent professors. This course is one of my favorites, the modules are very easy to follow.

par Ericks H T

Feb 17, 2019

This course was great! Congratulations and thank you for providing these lessons for free :)

par Madison H

May 05, 2018

This was a really great coarse. It is very descriptive and everything is easy to comprehend.

par Pritvik S

Jul 03, 2017

Excellent course material...loved it. Looking forward to doing some more with Dr Phil Curie

par RICARDO A S

Sep 30, 2019

Un curso introductorio muy útil para mí, para el estudio profesional de la paleobiología.

par Vincent L

Feb 08, 2018

Very interesting and concise. Was easy to understand and was always keen on learning more

par Bruno N A

Jun 02, 2017

Excelente curso!! Muy bien explicado y muy didáctico. Muy bueno el material y los videos!

par Alejandra M

Jan 04, 2020

Excelente y divertido, el material, los videos y las paginas interactivas ayudan mucho.