Chevron Left
Retour à Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures par Université de l'Alberta

4.9
stars
1,151 évaluations
380 avis

À propos du cours

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

Meilleurs avis

JH

Apr 06, 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

TW

Dec 16, 2017

The instructors' explanation are very clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in Paleontology or dinosaurs in general. I really had fun learning.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 376 Avis pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

par Rainsong G

Jan 26, 2018

I loved listening to the lectures. They were very interesting and given with enthusiasm. NOT a dull dry or boring class by any means.

par Lorna

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent, Went to Drumheller after the course so I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for posting these courses for the retired person to t

par Volodymyr T

Dec 11, 2017

Hello, My name is Volodymyr and I'm from Ukraine. It was really amazing course and I want to say HUGE THANKS to ALL who've made this!

par Nadine B

Apr 18, 2017

I am an absolute beginner in the topic and this course is perfect for me. I am learning a lot and the sessions have the right length.

par Nerea W

Jan 19, 2018

the course has been the best course i have ever done! Thank you so much for the effort you amazing people have put into this course!

par Karyn M

Nov 30, 2019

The information was fun and presented clearly for newcomers to understand easily. I look forward to taking more classes like this.

par April L P

Mar 02, 2018

THIS WAS SO FUN AND SO INFORMATIVE! I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT! I HAVE BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME CASUALLY TALKING ABOUT CARCHAR

par Timothy L

Jan 08, 2019

A really fun course and very educational. I'm only 13 and I have learned a dozen new things only two weeks into this course.

par Афанасьев И А

Jul 04, 2018

I could have said a lot about the course, but still, it brought my childhood back and that was much more than enough for me.

par Yves S

Jul 09, 2017

Great intro on Dinosaurs - very complete and up to date with current knowledge - a must see & follow for every enthousiast!

par Rainer Y

Jan 29, 2019

Videos are short and to the point. Subject matter was relevant. Lecturer was very engaging. Easy to follow course content.

par Adriana P A

Nov 01, 2018

I'm loving and enjoying this course so much. I love dinosaurs and the way they explain topics about them is so interesting

par Rodrigo R A

Dec 21, 2017

Curso maravilhoso. Muito bom mesmo. Eu recomendo a todos que queiram saber um pouco sobre estas criaturas "terríveis". abs

par Jeremy B

Feb 24, 2019

This course was really good and I enjoyed it very much. I also learnt some new stuff in this course. I really enjoyed it.

par Joel S

Jul 03, 2018

I am 10yrs old and I had so much fun and loved the course. I have learnt so much more and I am happy I found this course.

par Megan w

Dec 24, 2016

I think this is an absolutely fantastic course for anyone with a passion for Dinosaurs and wants to know more about them!

par James C

Jul 19, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal, the presentation is top notch with experts who are as passionate as I imagine all us viewers are.

par Sylvia H

Jul 20, 2017

great course design. Funny and educational. It gives me deeper understanding on Dinosaur,not just a Monster in Mesozoic.

par Faith V

Dec 03, 2016

I LOVED taking this course! I've learned so much! I can't wait to take the additional courses available on this subject!

par Ethan C

Sep 16, 2019

AN ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT COURSE!

I am only 11 and my parents found this course online and it was both fun and challenging

par Isaac A B

Oct 09, 2017

Cool! I learned lots of interesting stuff about dinosaurs. It helped me be a better Natural History Museum volunteer.

par Jesica O

Dec 01, 2019

Great introduction for getting into dinosaurs and gives a good basic understanding of the science behind paleontology.

par 陈俊良

Sep 08, 2019

Thanks for the Dino 101 team! I have learned a lot of useful knowledge about the orgin, habits, extinction and so on.

par Eduardo C

Oct 06, 2019

Excelente curso, se aprende demasiado y tiene una muy buena explicación la cual hace que se pueda aprender muy bien