Chevron Left
Retour à Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures par Université de l'Alberta

4.9
étoiles
2,559 évaluations
891 avis

À propos du cours

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

Meilleurs avis

JH
5 avr. 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

PM
17 oct. 2020

Even as a dinosaur nerd, I still learned a lot. Instructional videos with embedded quizzes were very well constructed. I'm just a bit bummed that I couldn't access the fossil viewer for some reason.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 889 Avis pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

par Sho F

18 oct. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I learned a lot! The information was presented clearly and the videos were well produced.

par Brittany W

13 juin 2020

Wonderful course! Easy enough for a lay-person to understand, but still challenging and very informative. I learned a lot.

par Miguel H G

21 mai 2020

It has been a great introduction to the world of dinosaurs and the science of paleontology. Very interesting and inspiring

par Cesín R C B

17 févr. 2020

Excelent course, congratulatios for such an impresive colection of fossil, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge.

par Rainer Y

29 janv. 2019

Videos are short and to the point. Subject matter was relevant. Lecturer was very engaging. Easy to follow course content.

par Adriana P A

1 nov. 2018

I'm loving and enjoying this course so much. I love dinosaurs and the way they explain topics about them is so interesting

par Rodrigo R A

21 déc. 2017

Curso maravilhoso. Muito bom mesmo. Eu recomendo a todos que queiram saber um pouco sobre estas criaturas "terríveis". abs

par Nicholas H

4 mars 2021

interesting and very informative intro course, feeling inspired to persue this line of study, possibly into diploma level

par Santiago J B S

29 nov. 2020

Awasome course, interesting by all means. Highly recommended for any person interested in pursuing a paleontology degree.

par Washington L S V

14 nov. 2020

Congratulations on the excellent course. I learned a lot and I intend to take other courses in the field of paleontology.

par Jeremy B

24 févr. 2019

This course was really good and I enjoyed it very much. I also learnt some new stuff in this course. I really enjoyed it.

par Joel S

2 juil. 2018

I am 10yrs old and I had so much fun and loved the course. I have learnt so much more and I am happy I found this course.

par Megan w

24 déc. 2016

I think this is an absolutely fantastic course for anyone with a passion for Dinosaurs and wants to know more about them!

par Emily Y

2 juil. 2020

I loved this course! I never got bored of it as it was just so interesting and was really easy to learn from. Thank you!

par Gary

28 juin 2020

Excellent overview and introduction to the field of palaeontology. I can't say enough about the quality of the material.

par James C

19 juil. 2018

Absolutely phenomenal, the presentation is top notch with experts who are as passionate as I imagine all us viewers are.

par Sylvia H

20 juil. 2017

great course design. Funny and educational. It gives me deeper understanding on Dinosaur,not just a Monster in Mesozoic.

par Faith V

3 déc. 2016

I LOVED taking this course! I've learned so much! I can't wait to take the additional courses available on this subject!

par Ethan C

16 sept. 2019

AN ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT COURSE!

I am only 11 and my parents found this course online and it was both fun and challenging

par Isaac A B

8 oct. 2017

Cool! I learned lots of interesting stuff about dinosaurs. It helped me be a better Natural History Museum volunteer.

par María d M V P

16 juil. 2020

Me encantó, los subtitulos al español están muy bien, la evaluación de cada lección son muy fáciles, se aprende mucho.

par Jesica O

30 nov. 2019

Great introduction for getting into dinosaurs and gives a good basic understanding of the science behind paleontology.

par Luuk G

14 févr. 2021

Great introduction to paleontology, evolution and biology. Comprehensible for someone with an engineering background.

par 陈俊良

8 sept. 2019

Thanks for the Dino 101 team! I have learned a lot of useful knowledge about the orgin, habits, extinction and so on.

par Gabriel T

26 avr. 2020

More graphics illustrating the terms / descriptions used in the course will be useful in helping us visualize better