Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Competition in Financial Services

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Competition in Financial Services par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.6
étoiles
834 évaluations
199 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Meilleurs avis

KK
1 août 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB
21 avr. 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 199 Avis pour Digital Competition in Financial Services

par CRISTIAN V

3 mai 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

par JANEZ S

11 oct. 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

par Francisco A

26 déc. 2019

Awesome and mind-blowing! Bringed to me new concepts and a other way to understad financial services.

par Nikolay N

23 oct. 2020

Very insightful. Full of practictical examples and cases yet it touches a lot of theory. Reccomend!

par Emanuel

27 janv. 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

par HALINE A

12 juin 2020

Très intéressant. Je le recommande pour toute personne travaillant dans le milieu financier

par Benard O

30 mars 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was very relevant! I would recommend others to take the course!

par Yuriy K

12 déc. 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

par Prasad R

7 mai 2020

Found it engaging and quite useful since it addresses very current business challenges!

par Preety G

26 sept. 2018

Great course to learn about FINTECH. Beginner level concepts were imparted with ease.

par Mustafa M

19 mars 2021

It was very useful and I am very interested in this field of the digitalization age

par Darpan P

12 juin 2021

E​xcellent course. Highly recommend for persons in the Banking/Financial Industry.

par Niraj K M

7 sept. 2020

Excellent course on understanding importance of digital in financial services

par Hasan M

29 sept. 2020

I think this is very helpful for my current assignment. Thank you.

Hasan Masud

par Pooja S

5 janv. 2021

Good examples, wisdom from industry expert and thought provoking assignments.

par Girish N

5 juin 2018

Excellent perspective building course. Relevant and cutting edge examples.

par OBIAKU E M

18 avr. 2020

It was well packaged and opened my eyes to the world of Digital Finance.

par Sridevi S

6 mai 2021

very good course at the Beginners level. Easy to understand and follow.

par Amey P

7 juil. 2020

Gave me a perspective on Digital Transformation in Financial Services.

par Mugilan M

19 mai 2020

Very good material and received good knowledge about Digital Platform

par Dong W

16 sept. 2019

Good cours, thank you for engaging time for creating online courses.

par XIAOXUE Z

3 juin 2018

its been great to learn a lot of terms and study case here. USEFUL !

par Jarod L

22 nov. 2017

Informative and content is divided into snacks size for consumption.

par Akshay

12 août 2020

Great course for beginners to get exposed to the Fintech ecosystem.

par Nitin N W

17 oct. 2020

I value each and every thing provided by coursera, fully satisfied