Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Competition in Financial Services

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Competition in Financial Services par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.6
étoiles
771 évaluations
186 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Meilleurs avis

KK
1 août 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB
21 avr. 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 185 Avis pour Digital Competition in Financial Services

par Raguram S

27 mars 2018

A futuristic focus on financial services with variety of examples from current period.

A brief discussion and new things about the digital competition.

Really enjoyed.

par Puneet B

29 avr. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE GIVING INSIGHTS INTO BASICS OF DIGITAL COMPETITION IN FINANCIAL SERVICE SECTOR. A MUST FOR ALL FINANCE INDUSTRY PERSONNEL'S ESPECIALLY BANKERS

par Alfredo S

26 avr. 2019

This course is very interesting, it helps me a lot improving my point of view from different perspective about the digital transformation in Fiancial Services.

par Karli_David G

21 mai 2020

I learned new concepts and I loved the course, the videos are very well explained and have examples for a better explanation of the concept. Thanks a lot.

par Vijya N J

11 mars 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

par Omar H S

10 oct. 2020

Amazing course about digital competition in Financial Services, I learned many things about how to use technologies with the financial services sector.

par SURAJ R U

24 mai 2020

This course has been designed as industry-ready course with lots of learning and real industry case study. Amazing Faculty. Keep up the good work.

par Nitin B M

23 juin 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

par FabriAic

27 nov. 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

par AVIJIT M

7 juin 2020

I learned a lot about the digital transformation of financial service sector and it will be very helpful to work in this platform in future.

par Rajesh C

28 juin 2020

Excellent flow of topics & explanations. Lot of useful insights to know about Digital Transformation especially on Technolgy eco system.

par Nicholas K

5 août 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

par Ike E

12 oct. 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

par SISTLA K

23 juil. 2020

Very Good and comprehensive course and the case study is the finishing move to learn Digital Transformation Use case Thank You

par Mehdi

2 juin 2020

The last week with the saxo use case as well as the gradual complexity of the course makes it very interesting And practical

par ASHWANI K

13 mai 2020

It was quite interesting course and I gained knowledge about digital strategies in today's digitalized world in industries.

par Ruben H

8 févr. 2021

This course was everything I expected to start learning Fintech. I appreciate the effort of all people involved. :)

par karthikeyan

27 mai 2020

Training sessions speak about Theory and also lot of real world examples are provided. Good Learning experience

par Santiago A L

2 juin 2020

Great course as it explains based on a real case the necessary concepts to a digital transformation process.

par Anwar A

29 janv. 2021

Fabulous course, very informative, recent topics, great presentations, well structured and well delivered

par Emersson M G

23 juin 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, te brindar varias perspectivas para que puedas analizar profundamente! Recomendado!

par CRISTIAN V

3 mai 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

par JANEZ S

11 oct. 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

par Francisco A

26 déc. 2019

Awesome and mind-blowing! Bringed to me new concepts and a other way to understad financial services.

par Nikolay N

23 oct. 2020

Very insightful. Full of practictical examples and cases yet it touches a lot of theory. Reccomend!