Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Competition in Financial Services

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Competition in Financial Services par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.6
étoiles
670 évaluations
169 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Meilleurs avis

KK

Aug 02, 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB

Apr 22, 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 168 Avis pour Digital Competition in Financial Services

par VIJYA N J

Mar 11, 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

par Omar H S

Oct 10, 2020

Amazing course about digital competition in Financial Services, I learned many things about how to use technologies with the financial services sector.

par SURAJ R U

May 24, 2020

This course has been designed as industry-ready course with lots of learning and real industry case study. Amazing Faculty. Keep up the good work.

par Nitin B M

Jun 23, 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

par FabriAic

Nov 27, 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

par AVIJIT M

Jun 07, 2020

I learned a lot about the digital transformation of financial service sector and it will be very helpful to work in this platform in future.

par Rajesh C

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent flow of topics & explanations. Lot of useful insights to know about Digital Transformation especially on Technolgy eco system.

par Nicholas K

Aug 05, 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

par Ike E

Oct 12, 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

par SISTLA K

Jul 23, 2020

Very Good and comprehensive course and the case study is the finishing move to learn Digital Transformation Use case Thank You

par Mehdi

Jun 02, 2020

The last week with the saxo use case as well as the gradual complexity of the course makes it very interesting And practical

par ASHWANI K

May 13, 2020

It was quite interesting course and I gained knowledge about digital strategies in today's digitalized world in industries.

par karthikeyan

May 27, 2020

Training sessions speak about Theory and also lot of real world examples are provided. Good Learning experience

par Santiago A L

Jun 02, 2020

Great course as it explains based on a real case the necessary concepts to a digital transformation process.

par Emersson M G

Jun 24, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, te brindar varias perspectivas para que puedas analizar profundamente! Recomendado!

par CRISTIAN V

May 04, 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

par JANEZ S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

par Francisco A

Dec 26, 2019

Awesome and mind-blowing! Bringed to me new concepts and a other way to understad financial services.

par Emanuel

Jan 27, 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

par HALINE A

Jun 12, 2020

Très intéressant. Je le recommande pour toute personne travaillant dans le milieu financier

par Benard O

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was very relevant! I would recommend others to take the course!

par Yuriy K

Dec 12, 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

par Prasad R

May 07, 2020

Found it engaging and quite useful since it addresses very current business challenges!

par Preety G

Sep 26, 2018

Great course to learn about FINTECH. Beginner level concepts were imparted with ease.

par Niraj K M

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent course on understanding importance of digital in financial services