Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,125 notes
419 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 407 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

par Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

par Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

par Sushan k

Apr 12, 2018

nice lecture

par Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

par Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

par David V

Dec 12, 2016

Great insights...

par Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

par Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

par david

Nov 10, 2016

great

par IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

par Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

par Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

par Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

par Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

par Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

par David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

par Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

Great Proffesor.

par vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

par Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

par Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

par Annamalai

Jul 03, 2019

great course

par Sarah W

Jul 05, 2019

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

par Natalia M G A

Jul 09, 2019

Great course!