Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,178 évaluations
432 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 418 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

par Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

par Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

par Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

par Viviana G T

Jan 28, 2020

Great course!! very helpful and concise

par PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

par Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

par Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

par Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

par Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

par Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

par Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

par Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

par Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

par Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

par Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

par Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

par Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

par vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

par Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!