Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 notes
417 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 404 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Shane J

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic content, gives me a better understanding of the methodology which I was missing. I had a few problems with the platform, but managed to work after a few days.

par Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

par Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

par avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

par Vaso K

Feb 07, 2016

Hard but useful

par Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

par 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

par Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

par Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

par Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

par Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

par CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

par Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

par ahmed a f

Jun 18, 2017

very useful

par Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

par Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

par Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am