Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 notes
417 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 405 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Phillip S

Jun 25, 2016

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

par Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

par Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor

par MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!

par Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

par avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

par Vaso K

Feb 07, 2016

Hard but useful

par Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

par JOSE R

Mar 23, 2017

Good insights!

par Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

par ANDREA F

Jul 08, 2017

***Very nice***

par Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

par Walid H M

Jan 17, 2017

nice course

par Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

par Muhammad K Z

Aug 20, 2016

Implementing the theory part of analysis by using practical tools and follow analytical processes this course teaches how to adopt professional ways for performing a Analysis in the Digital Marketing World. It is highly recommended that each reading in the course syllabus must be reviewed for better learning and experience. Thanks to instructor Mr. Kevin Hartman, University of Illinois and Coursera team for bringing the global community of digital marketers this professional course.

par Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

par Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

par Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Elisabeth B

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course!

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome class. I really like this instructor. He knows how to present well and give solid readings and information, and I feel like I come away with actionable information. I wish he taught ALL the classes in this course. I would absolutely take more classes/courses if he were presenting.