Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,120 notes
416 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 403 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

par Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

par Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

par Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!

par Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

par Saad F D

Feb 06, 2018

A very well structured course with focus on key pillars of Digital analytics. I already have quite a lot of experience in digital analytics but this course added the missing links that I lacked in the core subject; hence I thoroughly enjoyed it. Moreover, it gave me the opportunity to learn from other students by reading their perception and point of views about certain subject matters. Overall, personally it has been a great course that has added value in my knowledge.

par Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

par Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

par Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

par Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

par Walid H M

Jan 17, 2017

nice course

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

par Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

par John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

par Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

par Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

par Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

par Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

par Sarunya W

Jun 11, 2018

Great Course

par Alex W

Jun 10, 2018

Great course!

par Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

par FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

par Muhammad K Z

Aug 20, 2016

Implementing the theory part of analysis by using practical tools and follow analytical processes this course teaches how to adopt professional ways for performing a Analysis in the Digital Marketing World. It is highly recommended that each reading in the course syllabus must be reviewed for better learning and experience. Thanks to instructor Mr. Kevin Hartman, University of Illinois and Coursera team for bringing the global community of digital marketers this professional course.