Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,107 notes
412 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 398 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Omar S

Jun 10, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you

par Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

Very insightful! For someone who has already worked with several analytical tools before, the course could still deliver valuable knowledge and more importantly - motivation to take this a step further upon completion. I liked the way Kevin presented the course, also the readings were absolutely superb!

par Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

par Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

par 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

par Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

par Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

par Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

par Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

par Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

par Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

par Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

par Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

par Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

par Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

par Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

par olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

par Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

par Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!