Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,421 évaluations
496 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 483 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

par Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

par Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

par Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

par Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

par olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

par Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

par Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

par Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

par Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

par Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

par Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

par Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

par Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

par hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

par January C

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

par Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

par FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

par Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

par Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

par Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

par Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

par Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

par Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.