Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,032 notes
396 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 382 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

par Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

par Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

par Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

par Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

par Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

par Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

par Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

par Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

par olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

par Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

par Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!

par hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

par Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

par PHOY Y H

Sep 19, 2015

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

par Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

par Esperanza I C

Nov 13, 2017

Excelente curso

par Anupam D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

par Michelle A H

Aug 14, 2016

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.