Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,658 évaluations
547 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 533 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Chris E D

May 10, 2020

Fantastic course! I'm already applying what I've learned.

par 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

par Paul M

Jun 05, 2020

Good course from an experienced, real world perspective.

par Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

par Jionghui J H

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

par Chintan S

Jul 19, 2020

Nice insights about different tools for data analysis.

par Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

par Otis Y Y

Mar 19, 2020

Great class and like to go on the rest of classes for

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

par Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

par Gustavo D L

Apr 10, 2020

one of the top 3 courses in this specialization!

par Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

par Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

par Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

par Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

par Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

par Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

par ANLIN B D

Jul 22, 2020

Got really good insights about data analysis.

par Gregory O

May 31, 2020

Well put together course content and training

par rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights

par Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

par Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

par Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

par Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/