Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,233 évaluations
443 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 437 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Andrew O

Feb 04, 2018

I'd have liked an exercise where you take some dataset from some company and actually apply this. I felt the exercises were a bit easy. This isn't the sort of thing you learn or apply via essay.

par Krisztina F

Jul 21, 2016

Even though the theoretical part was well put together, case study questions were too vague and should have been better thought out. This part of the specialization did not meet my expectation.

par Asfandyar S

Dec 31, 2018

The course material was not detailed. It was way to high level to understand the concepts. As compared to the previous 2 courses in the whole specialization, this needs to be improved.

par Priya V

Jan 21, 2019

In comparison to skills, updated information & value of certification that Google's Academy provides, this is not so good. Information is outdated by atleast 4 years on an average.

par Jennifer B

Mar 05, 2017

This course was a let down. There wasn't enough practical or real world examples to practice with. Good candidates would have been software companies in the SaaS space.

par joy

Jun 21, 2018

Overall the course is good however don't have much practical excercise, also personally feel is a bit short for data analytics learning.

par Devon M

Dec 06, 2016

This is very much a primer. I was hoping it would go into more detail than it did, but I did find it a very helpful overview.

par Shalakha P

Mar 15, 2016

The course is very informative for those interested in data analytic and want to go for market research kind of jobs.

par Pedro C

Oct 26, 2016

Presents a useful analysis framework, but with limited practical examples to learn how to use analytical tools.

par Rick

Mar 26, 2019

This course is very light on actual practical application of analytics. It's more theory than anything.

par Khushkool K

Jun 26, 2017

Good course material. It should focus more on the tools rather than the theory part of it.

par Gargayee N

Feb 22, 2017

hands on experience based content would have been appreciated, Its a good course.

par Neda H

Jul 08, 2016

not enough practical examples. the information is providede on a bit higher level

par Nikhil N

May 08, 2018

The nam says theory but it was kind of too much of theory without examples

par Xueyan X

Apr 30, 2019

Informative course; messy organization (readings, assignments, quizzes)

par Ashley A

Nov 14, 2015

Fruitful course(mainly last few lectures) on data presentation.

par Arvy S

Feb 12, 2016

Same as the theory class not much examples or case studies....

par Thomson J

Feb 17, 2017

Good course for basic information about digital analytics.

par Luo J

Feb 16, 2017

I wished the content and the tests were more challenge.

par Kanakavally R

Mar 06, 2020

It gives an overview of various tools available. But

par Stefan S

Oct 03, 2015

Interesting but not much practice despite the title.

par ye z

Nov 17, 2015

A little too simple and too broad. Overall it's ok.

par Karem O

Aug 06, 2019

More exercises and real practice would be helpful.

par Sebastián Q

Sep 27, 2019

Good content, but the course is somehow outdated

par Jorge C

Feb 20, 2019

I don't think the example were practical enough.