Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,233 évaluations
443 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 437 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

par SANDEEP R M

Dec 15, 2019

A little more hands on use of tools would have been a great advantage.

par Gilles M

Feb 29, 2016

Great course. One drawback: exercises are not oriented towards actions

par Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

par Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

par Cristóbal O E

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for Marketing professionals as well as for novices

par Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

par Diego M

Dec 07, 2019

Some content is outdated in Week 4. For the rest, great course!

par Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

par Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.

par Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

par Eugenia D

Jan 05, 2016

It is quite basic but gives a nice overview of the subject.

par 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

par Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

par NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

par Renaud

Sep 25, 2017

I would have appreciated practicing more

par asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

par Karthicvijay B

Mar 31, 2020

Easy to follow and gave good insights.

par eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

par Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

par Himanshu D

Sep 22, 2016

Great Module. Enjoyed thoroughly.

par Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services

par Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience

par Maria P U C

Oct 20, 2018

Some videos need subtitles :)

par Seif E T A

Jan 25, 2018

A Great Course, Learned A lot