Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,156 évaluations
425 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 411 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Joffrey S

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it

par Yasnaya G M

Jul 28, 2019

Very good.

par Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

par Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

par MARIO P

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent!

par Sara d l F

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent!

par Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

par David F

Jun 20, 2019

wonderful

par IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

par Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

par Naveen Y

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome..

par Mateusz J

Jan 10, 2016

Very good

par Shashank T

Nov 22, 2019

Awesome

par Dmitry A

Aug 11, 2015

super!

par 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

par david

Nov 10, 2016

great

par maher a

Feb 06, 2016

great

par Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

par Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

par Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

par Hannah F

Dec 13, 2015

It would be helpful if the reading materials had recommended chapters from the textbook that we were asked to download. While it it helpful to have the text book the course is entirely passable without the use of the text, what I caused for me is heavy reliance on the videos and recommended reading material because it consumed less time but then I still feel that there is a bit more I could have learnt. So I suggest using chapters from the recommended text book as well to broaden the knowledge of students who are quite new to Digital Analytics like myself.

par Lachlan B

Oct 04, 2017

This provided a very good framework for marketing analytics. Not intended to be a deep dive into R programming or statistical theory, but if you have such abilities already or are willing to invest into the deeper study of these and related skills then again, this provides a great framework within which to apply such skills. If you already have relevant technical/analytical skills then this will really help you, as the course title says, put them into practice in a professional setting.

par Harolyn A

Oct 10, 2018

I was interested on Analytics, but not that much because I have my tendency to be atracted to creativity, and I used to think that were two different worlds. Thanks to this course now I enjoy even planning a research, but obiously more creating the report.

The professor is clear, and the lectures and offered reading are pretty usefull, it does not matter what you work.

You will enjoy it and can take a lot of advantage, specially improving your reports.