Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
3,143 évaluations
679 avis

À propos du cours

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

JJ
7 août 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC
31 août 2020

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 666 Avis pour Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

par Raju S

9 juil. 2020

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.

par Tony T

6 juin 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

par Tatiana

26 juin 2020

Very practical, and our course teacher is actually working in the field, which is much better than just theory.

par Nkululeko S M

17 août 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par kenneth n

17 avr. 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

par Eman E B

20 févr. 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Bashar H

12 juin 2020

it was amazing to learn about analytics in practice all the new topics are new for me thanks to Mr.Kevein

par Hollie D

18 mai 2020

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

par Akshay

22 oct. 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

par pamela v

26 oct. 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

par Saubhagya C

5 avr. 2020

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

par Aishwarya K

21 janv. 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

par Latoya D G

2 mai 2020

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

par Karen F L

7 juil. 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

par Abhishek G

21 oct. 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

par Mahesh D

20 avr. 2020

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

par Richa P

31 janv. 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

par Ghayas A

26 janv. 2020

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

par Jesica S

30 nov. 2020

Muy útil, interesante y me ayudó a tener nuevas herramientas para desarrollar en mi profesión.

par Valeriia S

14 avr. 2020

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

par Taferant K

10 nov. 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

par Nadia P

24 oct. 2020

Thank you so much to Kevin Hartman and the Coursera Team. Digital Marketing demystified!

par Golam M M A

22 juin 2020

Great course! I find the course material very helpful to explore data analytics better.

par Joe F

9 juil. 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

par Amilcar J L R

28 mai 2021

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.