Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,218 évaluations
439 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 425 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

par Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

par Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

par Vishnu R N

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course. Gave me a great idea regarding the basics of Marketing Analytics. Highly recommended for those who has no prior knowldege about the Marketing Analytics Process

par Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

par Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

par Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

par Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

par Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

par Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

par Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

par A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

par DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

par Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

par Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

par farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

par Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

par Ana C

Jul 10, 2018

Amazing Course!!!

par Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

par Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

par NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

par Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

par Greg

Jul 05, 2017

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

par moodissa@gmail.com

Feb 18, 2017

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

par ayman m f e

Nov 22, 2018

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.