Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,125 notes
419 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 407 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

par Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

par Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

par Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

par Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

par Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

par january c

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

par William J B

Mar 30, 2016

Geat stuff....

par Andre E

Feb 20, 2017

Great insight.

par Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

par Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

par Salma H P A

Jan 05, 2017

It was really helpful to see rules to make data analysis easier to resume. How to make memorable presentations that the forum can take away and action.

par Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

par Joe D

Jul 07, 2016

amazing course!

par Daniel C

Nov 03, 2017

Gret

par Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

par Kamila G

Jun 12, 2016

I'm really enjoying the course. It gets difficult sometimes since I have no IT background. But there's nothing that can't be figured out. Of course one needs to apply additional efforts for a deeper dive to the subject. Overall it's a great basic course to start with.

par Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!

par hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

par Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

par PHOY Y H

Sep 19, 2015

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

par Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

par Anupam D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

par Michelle A H

Aug 14, 2016

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.

par Sara d l F

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent!