Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,442 évaluations
501 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 487 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

par Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

par Hollie D

May 18, 2020

Really interesting course, learnt a lot about what I'm actually interested in and it's taught really well

par Akshay

Oct 23, 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

par pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

par Saubhagya C

Apr 05, 2020

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

par Aishwarya K

Jan 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

it changed my perception of analyzing data and gave a way of thinking.

par Latoya D G

May 02, 2020

I love these courses!!! I feel proud to continue to acquire news skill to improve my life over all!!

par Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

par Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

par Mahesh D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was good to start with the journey in digital analytics. thanks, coursera and Illinois

par Richa P

Jan 31, 2017

Superb!!! very useful information i have got after completion of this course. Highly recommended.

par Ghayas A

Jan 26, 2020

Very informative and knowledge about the technical terms in the modern Marketing world practices

par Valeriia S

Apr 15, 2020

This class requires a lot of reading but for sure gives a good basic knowledge of the subject.

par Taferant K

Nov 10, 2015

It was very interesting to understand more the analytic and now this part of my business.

par Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

par Amilcar J L R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

par Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

par Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

par Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

par Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

par UDAY P

May 15, 2020

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

par Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

par Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !