Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,570 évaluations
525 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 515 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Bjorn D L

May 15, 2020

Some of the available readings are not up to date or are no longer present in the given links.

par Viviana G T

Feb 24, 2020

The content is useful but I would have loved to see practical examples instead of just theory.

par Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

par Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from someone so high up in the industry and knowledgeable in this field.

par Nicolay K

Oct 19, 2019

Good overview of topics , well structured lectures. However, contents sometimes lack depth.

par Jocelyn

Mar 22, 2020

I hope the instructor can teach more practical skills of common analysis softwares.

par nasreddine H

Sep 15, 2015

Good intro to implement marketing analytics principal, especially lecture 5 onward.

par Smith M

Sep 11, 2019

Insightful and user-friendly course.

Would definitely recommend it to my collogues.

par Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

par Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

par Deep J G

Jun 13, 2020

I really liked this course. However, I was expecting more hands-on session.

par Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.

par Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

par SANDEEP R M

Dec 15, 2019

A little more hands on use of tools would have been a great advantage.

par Gilles M

Feb 29, 2016

Great course. One drawback: exercises are not oriented towards actions

par FERNANDA G R

Jul 01, 2020

Very good course but a little bit repetitve with the previous course.

par Victor N d V B

May 18, 2020

I think it helped me a lot, but not "in practice" as I was expecting.

par Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

par Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

par Cristóbal O E

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for Marketing professionals as well as for novices

par Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

par Jey G

Jun 30, 2020

Really good concepts but th course does not have much practice.

par Diego M

Dec 07, 2019

Some content is outdated in Week 4. For the rest, great course!

par Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

par Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.