Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,102 notes
411 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 397 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

par Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

par Viral D

Oct 25, 2016

Was aware of how to present data, however did not know it makes difference in visualizing and presenting. I have learned the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space.

par Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

par Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

par Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

par Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

par JOSE R

Mar 23, 2017

Good insights!

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

par Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

par Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

par Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

par Elisa M

Nov 26, 2015

U

par Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

par Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

par Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

par Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

par Nwachukwu H C

Sep 16, 2016

Great course

par Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

par avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

par Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

par Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman