Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,436 évaluations
499 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 487 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

par Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.

par Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

par Eugenia D

Jan 05, 2016

It is quite basic but gives a nice overview of the subject.

par 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

par Luis A V V

Apr 16, 2020

I love the videos and explanation of each module.

par ARYAN S

Apr 16, 2020

Very good and useful detail explain the topic

par Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

par NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

par Renaud

Sep 25, 2017

I would have appreciated practicing more

par asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

par Karthicvijay B

Mar 31, 2020

Easy to follow and gave good insights.

par eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

par Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

par Himanshu D

Sep 22, 2016

Great Module. Enjoyed thoroughly.

par Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services

par Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience

par Maria P U C

Oct 20, 2018

Some videos need subtitles :)

par Seif E T A

Jan 25, 2018

A Great Course, Learned A lot

par Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

par vikram R

Apr 14, 2020

Great learning experience.

par Danielle L

Aug 03, 2019

Great, informative course.

par Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful

par Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

par Raj

Oct 23, 2019

Highly useful course