Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,574 évaluations
528 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 515 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

par Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

par Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

par Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

par Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

par Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

par Siddharth

Jul 09, 2020

Not an easy course to learn,but fun

par ADIL A

May 11, 2020

Very great addition in my knowledge

par Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

par Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

par Chloe c

Apr 05, 2020

very useful information to learn!

par Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

par vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

par Saurav K

Jul 06, 2020

This course was really helpful.

par Jolene M

Apr 21, 2020

Very interesting and complete !

par Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

par Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

par AMAN S C

May 17, 2020

excellent teaching experience

par PIMMADA S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good and helpful course!

par Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

par zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

par Podshivalova I

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting and useful!

par Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.