Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,108 notes
412 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 398 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Christine

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent!

par Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

par Arlonna S

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

par Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

par Eman K A H

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent

par Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

par John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

par Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

par Antony J L

Apr 09, 2018

Very good course

par Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

par Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

par Christine D

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome class. I really like this instructor. He knows how to present well and give solid readings and information, and I feel like I come away with actionable information. I wish he taught ALL the classes in this course. I would absolutely take more classes/courses if he were presenting.

par Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

par ANDREA F

Jul 08, 2017

***Very nice***

par Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

par JOSE R

Mar 23, 2017

Good insights!

par Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

par Omar S

Jun 10, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you

par Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

par Walid H M

Jan 17, 2017

nice course

par Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

par Anantharam S

Oct 05, 2017

Excellant

par RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

par Alex W

Jun 10, 2018

Great course!

par Sarunya W

Jun 11, 2018

Great Course