Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,108 notes
412 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 398 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

par Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

par olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

par Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

par Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

par PHOY Y H

Sep 19, 2015

I have learnt a lot from Kevin on web analytics which is beneficial for us as an analyst as most of the analysis we are doing are skewing towards digital analytics.

par Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

par Laura W

Sep 23, 2015

Good foundation class for marketers. Does not delve into ways to actually analyse data, but talks about sources to find data and how to present results in a meaningful manner.

par Esperanza I C

Nov 13, 2017

Excelente curso

par Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

par Jaime A M B

May 19, 2018

Awesome course!

par hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

par Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

par Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

par Dmitry A

Aug 11, 2015

super!

par Andrei B

Jun 27, 2017

Very rich content!

par Jamie M

Feb 07, 2017

This is a dynamic, interesting course. It gets just granular enough for you to understand different types of data, reporting, and visualizations without getting too in the weeds (I'm not actually an analyst so this level of granularity was quite helpful). Highly recommended!

par Marcos M

Dec 05, 2016

Very good course. Specially the coverage of all 4 phases (Plan, Collect, Analyse and Report). The last topic about how to present and the brain ways of working is great. Thanks for so great content.

par Anupam D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

par Michelle A H

Aug 14, 2016

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.

par Sara d l F

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent!

par Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

par Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

par Akshay

Oct 23, 2017

Gives you a really good basic understanding of the depth of analytics required to succeed in this domain.

par Ender P B

Dec 03, 2016

This is a great course. I'm new in this ground and got a good introduction to analytics and a great procedure to comprehensively evaluate marketing strategies to feed the whole process with new insights to better decisions. It is best if the learner could count on an administrator account to a website to apply the knowledge in order to develop the skills.