Chevron Left
Retour à Differential Equations for Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Differential Equations for Engineers par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.9
étoiles
1,841 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is all about differential equations. Both basic theory and applications are taught. In the first five weeks we will learn about ordinary differential equations, and in the final week, partial differential equations. The course contains 56 short lecture videos, with a few problems to solve after each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of six weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/differential-equations-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/eSty7oo09ZI...

Meilleurs avis

YY

5 août 2020

The course materials are well prepared and organised. The teaching style is approachable and clear. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much, and wish you all the best Prof. Chasnov!

AA

6 févr. 2020

Very good course if you want to start using differential equations without any rigorous details. Thanks to professor`s explanation everything is very clear. Good basis to continue to dive deeper.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 507 Avis pour Differential Equations for Engineers

par 符昌岛

20 oct. 2020

It has been a pleasure to finish this course. The lecturer is excellent, and the materials are clear

par Khushboo B

5 mai 2022

A very well crafted course, made easier to understand the complex topics of differential equations!

par Dr. R S

4 juin 2020

It was very useful us to each in engineering students. Thank you very much for giving this course.

par Солохин С А

28 avr. 2020

As a physics major student, I look forward to applying the skills I've obtained here in my studies

par Jiawei F

12 avr. 2020

That is a super helpful course. The knowledge I learnt is very important to my study and research!

par Thong N

20 mars 2020

It's really good. The lecture makes me more understanding of Differential Equations. All the best.

par Alice S

26 juil. 2021

The course went beyond my expectations! It was really worthwhile taking some time to participate.

par Nahid C

27 sept. 2020

Excellent course. Helped me in brushing up the differential equation that I took a long time ago.

par MOHIT N

20 sept. 2020

It's a wonderful course. One can learn a lot about differential equation and their applications .

par LUI K W

30 avr. 2020

Very interesting course, and Prof. CHASNOV introduce it clear enough.

Very efficient learning:)

par Manish C

1 nov. 2019

A good refresher to the differential equations and solutions to first and second order problems

par Cristina M T A

29 nov. 2021

Excelente curso aprendi mas de lo que pensaba y el profesor es muy claro y explica muy bien :)

par G A S

6 juin 2020

the course made me thorough with all the concepts that i wanted to perfect.

thank you so much!

par Deleted A

1 mai 2020

THIS COURSE WAS NICE TO DO AND INTERESTING I GAINED MORE KNOWELDGE BY STUDYING THIS COURSE.

par okliu

17 janv. 2022

Helpful for reviewing some basic differential equation knowledge after graduate many years.

par Spoorthi M

9 mai 2020

It's an Excellent course...Got an opportunity to learn Abt differential equations in detail

par dr a k

27 avr. 2020

capture the very essence of the subject in short time precisely and in the excellent manner

par NITIN

22 juin 2020

Speed of Mr. Chasnov is too slow on board except that him and his course are just perfect.

par Sourav R

29 mai 2020

Great course for those who want to get a headstart in concepts of differential equations.

par Moni J

21 août 2019

I have just started. I find it an awesome course. Thanks to the instructor for hard work.

par Alexander B

29 juin 2019

Great course to learn how to use Differential Equations in real life. Highly recommended!

par Adans I M

21 sept. 2021

Excellent course for students and professors of areas as Physics, Engineering and others

par Sathish s

23 juil. 2020

its a excellent course that it is really helpful to students. I am very happy with this.

par Srinivasan R 1

5 juin 2020

A course made simple with good teaching. Thank you,

I hope this helps me in the future.

par Rehan S

23 juil. 2019

Very friendly for beginners. Very useful concepts for engineers. Really helpful for me.