Chevron Left
Retour à Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project par Indian School of Business

4.5
étoiles
94 évaluations
14 avis

À propos du cours

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

Meilleurs avis

YJ
28 juin 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
26 mars 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

Filtrer par :

1 - 14 sur 14 Avis pour Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

par Hristo B

1 mai 2019

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

par Felix L

22 déc. 2017

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

par Jered K

2 avr. 2020

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

par Yashovardhan J

29 juin 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

par Saurabh

27 mars 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

par Kumar A

30 janv. 2018

A must for finance guys.

par SUBZ A

9 août 2020

best experience

par Vanshika S

29 juil. 2020

Very Helpful

par Alberto A V

22 nov. 2020

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

par John J

6 nov. 2019

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

par Kaushal B

29 avr. 2020

Good enough.

par Shriniwas S U

17 juin 2020

Good course

par Neelkanth S M

11 juin 2019

okay course

par Freckd C

4 août 2020

A video like the other module would have been very useful.