Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,616 évaluations
1,075 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

JQ
26 mai 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 1,039 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Rodrigo M M S

9 août 2020

This course is an excellent introduction for those who aim to start using data and analytics in a working environment! Thank you very much, Coursera, for allowing me to complete this magnificent course!

par Tran T

23 févr. 2020

I have learn alot of thing about data from this course. When i review final exam of friend, i also think i learn from my classmate. Their knowledge and experience so interested. Thanks Coursera and pwc!

par Dapo O

29 août 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

par Andrew J D

26 mars 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it

par May T N

9 janv. 2021

I'm so glad to join your course, Data Driven Decision Making.

I got a lot of knowledge about data decision making and functions of data.

I'm really really appreciated to join this course for newcomers.

par Adeleke O J

27 déc. 2019

very explanatory from someone who had no idea about data analytics, if you take this course by the end of the first week, you'd have started thinking like a data analyst.

thumbs up for the trainers.

par SILVIA V S C

17 avr. 2021

Gracias PWC por este curso excelentemente desarrollado, interesante con ejercicios para poner en practica donde el estudiante desarrolla lo aprendido e invita a investigar ... MUY RECOMENDABLE

par Destin G B

30 mai 2020

Great course for anyone who wants to learn the frameworks for problem solving with data, and for those who want to learn about the use cases of tools like Python, R, SAS, and many other tools

par Tien N

4 oct. 2016

The course is very usefull for finding more about data analytics for making faster and better decisions for business. Thank PWC for giving me this course, it will help me much for my career.

par Ocha C

30 sept. 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

par Htet A K

27 août 2020

I gained a lot of experience by studying this course.

'How to solve our business problem and build our model using with data'. What I learned was how important a business's data Analysis is.

par Satya G T

18 juil. 2019

Informatice, a wise investment if one's time and effort. Get ready for the train to future. Its common sense to be future proof. Excellent and to the point communication by the instructors.

par Subhadip D

20 nov. 2020

Great experience !!!..... a good mix of 'learn and let learn.' The course is quite informative and easy to understand... Looking forward to completing the next courses..... Thank you, PWC.

par JOSÉ H M Q

27 mai 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

par Kristelle E L

13 mai 2020

So glad of this course as it gave me clear knowledge on types of analysis and techniques, as well as channels/technologies into which we can innovate and leverage on big data to insights.

par Cedric P

30 avr. 2019

Great introduction to data analytics. This course is undeniably accessible and will help neophytes better understand how business decision making can strongly benefit from data analytics.

par A

20 sept. 2018

It was an amazing course, learning from the top officials of PWC. I had a great experience. Anand sir had an amazing level of explanation. I would definitely recommend this course to all.

par Dario F

13 févr. 2018

This course offers great foundation to anyone who is starting out in data analytics field and it's really providing valuable insight that will set your mindset on right analytical track.

par Abhinav K

2 juil. 2017

The explanation on each and every topic was very much easy to understand and there is not pre requisites required for this course.. I would like to thanks PwC for this great opportunity.

par Julio C B

13 juil. 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien dirigido y estructurado. El material provisto es de gran ayuda; los conceptos son fácilmente comprensibles incluso si no tienes experiencia previa en el tema.

par Gaurav g

1 juin 2020

This course is well defined and well structured for a beginner in the field of data. It will assure you that you get all the basic knowledge about the data and related terminologies.

par Christoph R

31 janv. 2018

Good and comprehensive introduction to the matter with providing a framework and a very analytical approach. Well presented by the speakers with high quality video, sound and files.

par Charles T

19 juil. 2020

This course was a splendour with so much insight on how to handle a real-life problem with well explanatory videos and exercices that enlightened me. Thank you for the privilege.

par Ashwin K S

3 juil. 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

par Shuang L

5 avr. 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.