Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,624 évaluations
1,079 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

JQ
26 mai 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,042 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Patricia S A

26 nov. 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

par Ha N T C

7 août 2021

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

par Raghvendra S

4 oct. 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

par Ndifreke C O

6 août 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

par JOBY A T

18 oct. 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

par Ayodele O

21 mars 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

par QENTSO M

30 juin 2021

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

par Abid I

17 juin 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

par Rushi A

20 nov. 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

par Louie L S

13 nov. 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

par Nikhil B

13 févr. 2021

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

par David M S

16 août 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

par Tarun K

20 sept. 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

par Carlos P

7 avr. 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

par Usman N

12 sept. 2021

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

par Jeff K

5 mai 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

par Adeline J

23 mai 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

par Kim K B M

7 janv. 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

par Hazem K S

3 févr. 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

par Sumit B

15 sept. 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

par Abhishek N

16 juin 2019

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

par Inal K

9 oct. 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

par Deleted A

19 avr. 2019

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

par Nikita N

5 nov. 2020

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

par Camilo G S

8 avr. 2020

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.