Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,274 évaluations
1,007 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

JQ
26 mai 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrer par :

776 - 800 sur 971 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Alfred K

5 oct. 2018

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

par Aashish A

30 avr. 2017

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

par Man W C

27 juin 2019

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

par Imelda S

15 août 2020

Course content is well thought and put together. It is good even for those who don't have a background in data analytics.

par Victor V d A

6 sept. 2018

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

par Phil C

17 déc. 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

par David M P G

22 mars 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

par Kimuli G

12 avr. 2020

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much

par Marta R M

30 août 2019

Good overview of data-analysis and interesting the final project to put into practice the whole course

par Rich H

25 août 2017

Valuable process insight. Not very vigorous, fits into my schedule. Looking forward to the next class.

par Anuradha G

13 juin 2019

It was very useful to understand how data is used to take big decisions, especially the PwC approach

par Беляев М О

21 sept. 2018

Sometimes too long explanations and to many things, which you recap 10 times during the whole course

par Sai L K

31 juil. 2018

A good introduction to Data Analytics.Definitely recommended for beginners with no prior experience.

par Mariyam B

20 août 2020

Very Interesting to learn about decision making by data analysis. Instructors were really engaging!

par Mahesh M

9 juil. 2018

Content was sufficient however more practice challenges would have made this course more effective

par SRIKANTH G

16 mai 2020

Very good course to get broader in sight on importance of data and also various methods of data.

par Zhang G

15 juil. 2019

Too many concepts and high level introductions. Could be better just combine it to the course 2

par AFFIA R M

7 sept. 2019

Awesome course. A very good course to introduce a new learner into the 'world' of Big Data.

par Uchenna

26 déc. 2020

Well structured Course. An exceptional introductory ground into the Field of data science

par Alberto G C

22 août 2018

Good introduction to Data Analytics - Looking to forward to completing the specialization

par Douglas G

19 janv. 2018

Can be a touch axiomatic, but I'm sure it's a good basis for more important skills later.

par Par G

18 févr. 2019

The criteria or guidance for the final assessment wasn't clear, or could not be found.

par Nancy B

23 nov. 2018

Nice mix of technical, strategics and processes. I found the framework most helpful.

par Lucy T

20 déc. 2020

good introduction of data analysis framework, packed with real world examples of d

par Fadoua E

10 nov. 2019

I appreciate the quality of the videos used in this course and also the continent.