Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
4,937 évaluations
940 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrer par :

726 - 750 sur 911 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

Learnt about some data analytics tools, different types of analytics, and their benefits. The simulation exercise is pretty cool!

par Travis M

Jun 04, 2020

Not bad, but vague at times. The necessary first step for the specialization, though. I wouldn't take this course by itself.

par Alfred K

Oct 05, 2018

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

par Aashish A

Apr 30, 2017

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

par Man W C

Jun 28, 2019

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

par Victor V d A

Sep 06, 2018

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

par Phil C

Dec 17, 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

par David M P G

Mar 22, 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

par Kimuli G

Apr 12, 2020

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much

par Marta R M

Aug 30, 2019

Good overview of data-analysis and interesting the final project to put into practice the whole course

par Rich H

Aug 25, 2017

Valuable process insight. Not very vigorous, fits into my schedule. Looking forward to the next class.

par Anuradha G

Jun 13, 2019

It was very useful to understand how data is used to take big decisions, especially the PwC approach

par Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Sometimes too long explanations and to many things, which you recap 10 times during the whole course

par Sai L K

Jul 31, 2018

A good introduction to Data Analytics.Definitely recommended for beginners with no prior experience.

par Mahesh M

Jul 09, 2018

Content was sufficient however more practice challenges would have made this course more effective

par SRIKANTH G

May 16, 2020

Very good course to get broader in sight on importance of data and also various methods of data.

par Zhang G

Jul 16, 2019

Too many concepts and high level introductions. Could be better just combine it to the course 2

par AFFIA R M

Sep 07, 2019

Awesome course. A very good course to introduce a new learner into the 'world' of Big Data.

par Alberto G C

Aug 22, 2018

Good introduction to Data Analytics - Looking to forward to completing the specialization

par Douglas G

Jan 19, 2018

Can be a touch axiomatic, but I'm sure it's a good basis for more important skills later.

par Par G

Feb 18, 2019

The criteria or guidance for the final assessment wasn't clear, or could not be found.

par Nancy B

Nov 23, 2018

Nice mix of technical, strategics and processes. I found the framework most helpful.

par Fadoua E

Nov 10, 2019

I appreciate the quality of the videos used in this course and also the continent.

par Yin C

May 27, 2019

Very good. It's good to know the main tools and tech approaches of data analytics.

par Sudarshan Y

May 30, 2018

A pdf demonstrating the use of different analysis techniques would be very useful.