Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
4,391 évaluations
808 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 781 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Samuel A

Aug 25, 2019

The course has broadened perspectives on Data Analysis and I now have a desire to obtain and sharpen my knowledge and skill-set in this field, to enable me to do something that I have interest in and love.

par Nicolas F d C T

Oct 03, 2017

This course really helped me to introduce into data and analytics providing a strong framework from which I will develop all data and presentation skills and help clients visualize business opportunities.

par Ahmed K

Dec 18, 2017

A great peace of Edge which puts sharp light on the importance of data driven decision making for organizations. Which has became crucial for industry which is evolving through transformation and change.

par Sandip G

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course in one of the new domains which is becoming increasingly important everyday.

Very lucid and easy to understand as well. The simulation session was the best part of the course in my view.

par Tran T

Feb 24, 2020

I have learn alot of thing about data from this course. When i review final exam of friend, i also think i learn from my classmate. Their knowledge and experience so interested. Thanks Coursera and pwc!

par Dapo

Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

par Andrew J D

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it

par Adeleke O J

Dec 27, 2019

very explanatory from someone who had no idea about data analytics, if you take this course by the end of the first week, you'd have started thinking like a data analyst.

thumbs up for the trainers.

par Tien N

Oct 04, 2016

The course is very usefull for finding more about data analytics for making faster and better decisions for business. Thank PWC for giving me this course, it will help me much for my career.

par I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

par Satya G T

Jul 18, 2019

Informatice, a wise investment if one's time and effort. Get ready for the train to future. Its common sense to be future proof. Excellent and to the point communication by the instructors.

par JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

par Cedric P

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction to data analytics. This course is undeniably accessible and will help neophytes better understand how business decision making can strongly benefit from data analytics.

par A

Sep 20, 2018

It was an amazing course, learning from the top officials of PWC. I had a great experience. Anand sir had an amazing level of explanation. I would definitely recommend this course to all.

par Dario F

Feb 13, 2018

This course offers great foundation to anyone who is starting out in data analytics field and it's really providing valuable insight that will set your mindset on right analytical track.

par Abhinav K

Jul 02, 2017

The explanation on each and every topic was very much easy to understand and there is not pre requisites required for this course.. I would like to thanks PwC for this great opportunity.

par Julio C B

Jul 13, 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien dirigido y estructurado. El material provisto es de gran ayuda; los conceptos son fácilmente comprensibles incluso si no tienes experiencia previa en el tema.

par Christoph R

Feb 01, 2018

Good and comprehensive introduction to the matter with providing a framework and a very analytical approach. Well presented by the speakers with high quality video, sound and files.

par Ashwin K S

Jul 03, 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

par Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

par Yuliia H

May 05, 2019

Хороший обзорный курс, русскоязычным будет приятно подтянуть необходимую английскую терминологию в сфере анализа. Дает понимание прикладной необходимости аналитики для бизнеса.

par Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

Gained a lot of insights from this course. Really opened my eyes on the basics of Data driven decision making. Will definitely complete all the courses of this specialization!

par John A A

Nov 26, 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

par Kailash S

Mar 21, 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

par Caodu B

Feb 22, 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.