Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
5,223 évaluations
999 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

BH
22 avr. 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
9 mai 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

Filtrer par :

776 - 800 sur 964 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Phil C

17 déc. 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

par David M P G

22 mars 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

par Kimuli G

12 avr. 2020

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much

par Marta R M

30 août 2019

Good overview of data-analysis and interesting the final project to put into practice the whole course

par Rich H

25 août 2017

Valuable process insight. Not very vigorous, fits into my schedule. Looking forward to the next class.

par Anuradha G

13 juin 2019

It was very useful to understand how data is used to take big decisions, especially the PwC approach

par Беляев М О

21 sept. 2018

Sometimes too long explanations and to many things, which you recap 10 times during the whole course

par Sai L K

31 juil. 2018

A good introduction to Data Analytics.Definitely recommended for beginners with no prior experience.

par Mariyam B

20 août 2020

Very Interesting to learn about decision making by data analysis. Instructors were really engaging!

par Mahesh M

9 juil. 2018

Content was sufficient however more practice challenges would have made this course more effective

par SRIKANTH G

16 mai 2020

Very good course to get broader in sight on importance of data and also various methods of data.

par Zhang G

15 juil. 2019

Too many concepts and high level introductions. Could be better just combine it to the course 2

par AFFIA R M

7 sept. 2019

Awesome course. A very good course to introduce a new learner into the 'world' of Big Data.

par Alberto G C

22 août 2018

Good introduction to Data Analytics - Looking to forward to completing the specialization

par Douglas G

19 janv. 2018

Can be a touch axiomatic, but I'm sure it's a good basis for more important skills later.

par Par G

18 févr. 2019

The criteria or guidance for the final assessment wasn't clear, or could not be found.

par Nancy B

23 nov. 2018

Nice mix of technical, strategics and processes. I found the framework most helpful.

par Fadoua E

10 nov. 2019

I appreciate the quality of the videos used in this course and also the continent.

par Yin C

26 mai 2019

Very good. It's good to know the main tools and tech approaches of data analytics.

par Sudarshan Y

30 mai 2018

A pdf demonstrating the use of different analysis techniques would be very useful.

par Susan B

20 août 2017

A good overview, but the last week really ramped up the materials without warning.

par swathi

3 mars 2019

The course not only introduces data analytics but also has in-detail description.

par Arun R

6 sept. 2018

Its a good start for people who want to start their career with data & analytics

par osama n

3 mai 2017

it's my first online course , i liked it too much . it was an amazing experience

par Aashay C

27 sept. 2016

Very good introduction into the field. Peer reviewed assignment could be better