Chevron Left
Retour à Data-driven Decision Making

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data-driven Decision Making par PwC

4.6
étoiles
4,762 évaluations
907 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 876 Avis pour Data-driven Decision Making

par Irina S

Oct 03, 2016

This course is really interesting and very useful, if interested in Data Analysis. But even if you're not pursuing a career in Data Analysis, still the knowledge you acquire is very practical and may come in handy.

par Yerbol S

Feb 07, 2019

Very informative and useful. That's not my first coursera course , but in this Course both lectures and a content structure chosen in a such helpful way, that all course is interesting and not boring for a second.

par Anurag P

Dec 04, 2019

It is a great introductory course! I recommend this course to anyone who is willing to learn solving business problem through a structured approach. Great way to understand how data driven decision can be made.

par Rebekah O O

Jun 23, 2019

This course was so informative, gave me so much insight on how data are analysed and the various tools required to analyze the data and also ways the end resuls could be prepared to help decision makers compete

par Corey W

Jun 14, 2017

Overall this is a good primer course that outlines to the top over-arching ways in which you can use a structured approach to solving big and small business problems and opportunities. I would highly recommend.

par Imad K

Aug 24, 2017

The course is highly relevant for a consultant's day-to-day activities at the firm and structured to perfection in its direct yet interactive approach. Absolutely loved it and recommend it to anyone out there!

par Eduardo M

May 09, 2019

Perfect balance between depth and coverage to a introductory course about data analytics. Its path is adequate and the final work cover the scope to give a correct view of the presented knowledge in practice.

par Zhiyu Z

May 03, 2020

Very helpful for data Science beginner to learn the big data classification, some popular data analysis software; Data visualization; Improve Data-driven decision Making skill;Develop a business plan, etc.

par Samuel A

Aug 25, 2019

The course has broadened perspectives on Data Analysis and I now have a desire to obtain and sharpen my knowledge and skill-set in this field, to enable me to do something that I have interest in and love.

par Nicolas F d C T

Oct 03, 2017

This course really helped me to introduce into data and analytics providing a strong framework from which I will develop all data and presentation skills and help clients visualize business opportunities.

par Ahmed K

Dec 18, 2017

A great peace of Edge which puts sharp light on the importance of data driven decision making for organizations. Which has became crucial for industry which is evolving through transformation and change.

par Sandip G

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course in one of the new domains which is becoming increasingly important everyday.

Very lucid and easy to understand as well. The simulation session was the best part of the course in my view.

par Tran T

Feb 24, 2020

I have learn alot of thing about data from this course. When i review final exam of friend, i also think i learn from my classmate. Their knowledge and experience so interested. Thanks Coursera and pwc!

par Basrihuddin H

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

par Dapo

Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

par Andrew J D

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it

par Adeleke O J

Dec 27, 2019

very explanatory from someone who had no idea about data analytics, if you take this course by the end of the first week, you'd have started thinking like a data analyst.

thumbs up for the trainers.

par Destin G B

May 30, 2020

Great course for anyone who wants to learn the frameworks for problem solving with data, and for those who want to learn about the use cases of tools like Python, R, SAS, and many other tools

par Tien N

Oct 04, 2016

The course is very usefull for finding more about data analytics for making faster and better decisions for business. Thank PWC for giving me this course, it will help me much for my career.

par I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

par Satya G T

Jul 18, 2019

Informatice, a wise investment if one's time and effort. Get ready for the train to future. Its common sense to be future proof. Excellent and to the point communication by the instructors.

par JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

par Kristelle E L

May 13, 2020

So glad of this course as it gave me clear knowledge on types of analysis and techniques, as well as channels/technologies into which we can innovate and leverage on big data to insights.

par Cedric P

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction to data analytics. This course is undeniably accessible and will help neophytes better understand how business decision making can strongly benefit from data analytics.

par A

Sep 20, 2018

It was an amazing course, learning from the top officials of PWC. I had a great experience. Anand sir had an amazing level of explanation. I would definitely recommend this course to all.