Chevron Left
Retour à Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
762 évaluations
130 avis

À propos du cours

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Meilleurs avis

ML
29 avr. 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP
28 août 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 130 Avis pour Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

par Janhavi K

24 juil. 2020

I thought Tableau would be difficult but this course series made it very easy. I have learnt new skills which will be useful in my career for sure. Thanks a lot.

par igor s

7 juil. 2017

I am very thankful for this course. It really gave me a lot of explanation and understanding about the topic. And it forced me think hard about that level.

par Kim K L

19 avr. 2020

Great course. Chapeau to teachers and many great fellow students. It was fun to see the all the past courses come together in this 4th round! Thanks!

par Nhan T N

28 mai 2019

This course provides critical knowledge on theory and practice. The course focuses on how to create dashboard and make story-telling effectively.

par Cesar S

6 nov. 2020

The best course of the Specialization practical and to the point. If you need a course to learn the basis of Tableau this must choose this one.

par Matthew B

26 août 2020

This course is essential for creating dashboards and stories and for presenting data in the form of stories. I highly recommend this course.

par Deepti J B

3 janv. 2020

very nicely explained how to create Stories. this is very exciting part of the entire specialization. it feels good after creating stories

par Behring B

25 sept. 2017

This course will allow you understand techniques to present you data via Dashboard and Stories. I would recommend this course hands down

par Joshua A

4 mai 2020

actually applying some thought to problems rather than just following instructions like earlier courses in this specialisation.

par Saloni L

14 août 2020

Definitely more challenging and time-consuming than the other courses in this specialization but totalling worth the effort.

par Maria d P D C

21 août 2017

Very recommendable course if you are looking for a good training in how to presenting analytical finding based on data.

par Kishore K

25 avr. 2020

The Tableau course content is very good and meaningful with various real time scenarios. The whole process is awesome.

par Jessica R

11 mai 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

par SALIL R

27 nov. 2020

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

par Luiz M

17 mai 2018

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

par Manikanta L

16 avr. 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

par irshad k

11 nov. 2020

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

par Qi L

16 sept. 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

par Susanna R

30 mars 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

par Fernando E

10 nov. 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

par Manjunatha G

28 mars 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

par shubhangi P M

5 févr. 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

par Jeremy C

14 juil. 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

par Sarah D

18 nov. 2020

The course was challenging enough and I felt I acquired some valuable skills

par Avijeet S

21 mai 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!