Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
4,335 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtrer par :

826 - 850 sur 938 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Husam M

21 avr. 2022

overall the course is rich but in the last part, they make it faster which may affect learning. can be more details and practices provided

par Rola Z

8 mars 2022

The course needs a lot of practice and full time 5 weeks. Some points are very well explained, some need to be clarified more than this.

par Lisa R

15 août 2021

Well worth the time and effort in getting through this course. It is a very good new beginning of looking into a different career path.

par Alphonse A M

7 janv. 2022

It is very useful for beginners. I would like to thank all the tutors for their excellent, well prepared presentations and the tests.

par Rence L

21 juin 2021

Carrie did a great job with this course. I which there were more exercises but I'll scour the internet for additional exercises in R.

par ADHARSH K

9 oct. 2021

More advanced R programming functions could have been included. This is a good place to start learning R. Wonderful course though.

par Elizabeth B

29 août 2021

I wish they would've gone more in depth with how to create the plots instead of just giving us code chunks already filled in.

par Antonio R S B

29 nov. 2021

Sometimes the videos are a bit boring, when you go back to talking about subjects that have already been portrayed before.

par Takahide M

18 juil. 2021

If you are interested in R programming, you may want to take it. However, I think it is difficult for beginners.

par Sunny L

26 nov. 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course and would recommend this course to someone is planning to get into this industry.

par Mohd M R K

26 juin 2022

T​his is a good course for beginners. practice questions are lesser than expected.

The instructor is very good

par Umut A

8 févr. 2022

T​he course is good but hands-on activities are boring and needs interractive challanges like on data camp

par Angeline S

11 oct. 2021

This had a lot of new information for me to learn. The course was pretty easy to follow and review.

par Richard W

22 janv. 2022

V​ery good for covering and introducing users to core concepts in programming and R in general

par Suzanne F

25 juin 2021

Didn't know R programming existed until this course. Very informative and a great intro to R.

par DC N

3 févr. 2022

n​eed more hands on practice with practice quiz to apply at Rstudio or homework with syntax

par Hui Y

19 juin 2021

Instructor is clear with her explaination. The material is easy to follow along.

par Tatenda M

30 juil. 2021

I​t's a great course indeed and the method of learning was really effective.

par Azeez L A

23 juin 2022

Great Course but i will suggest more assignments and test for more practise

par Xun Y

9 mai 2022

Great intro R course, though some of the contents only cover the surface.

par Anushkaa G

10 juin 2021

Taught me all the basics! Really good if you're nervous about starting R.

par ahsanul i b

3 sept. 2021

I will give 5 star, if it was python. though it was fun and informative

par Elshaddai H

29 nov. 2021

Very nice course for someone like me who doesn't know anything about R

par Misbah F

27 nov. 2021

I full of information and I hope there is a python track coming soon

par Javier A C C

16 mai 2022

It is a good course if you want to know the basics of R programming