Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
3,491 évaluations
671 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 723 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Blessy T

23 juin 2021

Really enjoyed learning in this course. Every topic was explained in detail and in simple terms by the instructor!

par Tonny M M

20 juin 2021

The way the coding examples are framed is excellent for a begginer. This course is a must take for a data analyst.

par Daniel F M

9 avr. 2022

I really liked this course. I think it might still be a basic R course, however it teaches you very useful tools.

par Nicholas Z

30 janv. 2022

G​reat Inro to R programming. It has everything you need from analysis, visualizations, and sharing/distributing.

par Jean C A M

15 août 2021

I​t is one of the best courses I've taken because it is explained in a easy way, including the tougher subjects.

par Radosław W

13 mai 2021

Great course! Very well paced, precise and complete explanation. Great additional tips materials for more study.

par Lethabo K

25 avr. 2022

I​ learnt so much, accomplished a new skill. Thank you and very well presented and it was easy to follow along.

par 5097 S G

12 mars 2022

This is very good and absolutely beginner friendly easy to grasp amd very nice course to start with analyics .

par Rezaul K

9 mars 2022

The best Course I have ever done in the new field because it opened so many Doors for me for my future Career.

par Nicolás C

24 juil. 2021

Great course, i was hating R before but now i am looking at R with new eyes. I complete recommend this course.

par Shubham S

19 janv. 2022

Among all the other courses this one was the most insightful! also Analyze course was the worst one! just FYI

par Ashok P

25 oct. 2021

Just a suggestion that text on all the quiz and weekly challenges need to made a bit larger for easy viewing.

par MUNIR S O

25 août 2021

What I have learned throughout this course will definitely help me reach my goal in future as a data analyst.

par sameh s

30 janv. 2022

carrie is the best instractor in the whole google team .

thanks alot for your help .

sameh shehata from egypt

par Dhrupti L P

15 nov. 2021

It was a very good course and had an amazing time knowing this course and also learned new things. Loved it

par Deepak S

22 sept. 2021

This course is very interactive and very good. By this course people can easily learn about data analytics.

par Aggrey M

23 mai 2021

Very very very good course...very practical...I have learnt alot about R programming...its very interesting

par Harshit M

20 janv. 2022

great course!!!! i started from zero and now i know a lot things about data visualization using R language

par Oluwatosin G

17 nov. 2021

A Very good introduction to programming with R, I love the Tutor's approach to teaching, money well spent.

par Seth A

7 nov. 2021

The course was awesome, the instructors are cool and the material they present are are very understandable

par Abhishek R

20 juil. 2021

It was great pleasure to learn R from Google. Great explanation, greater tutor. Thanks Coursera and Google

par Fabricio V

21 mars 2022

V​ery good detailed and explained course, I learn a lot of new things and tips about R and his potential!

par Okafor C S

12 mars 2022

As a data newbie, this intro was well structured. i followed the classes easily than i expeted. Aewsome!!

par Trúc D M

8 sept. 2021

It is so informative with many hands-on knowledge to get you familiar with all essential things around R.

par Pasan J

28 oct. 2021

Amazing course on R!, Learned a Lot from this! Didn't expect to gain this much knowledge! Thanks Google!