Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
6,357 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 1,345 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Rachel L

9 sept. 2022

This course was amazing and very enlightening. Thanks to Google and Coursera for making this course available for data analysts such as myself.

par Brit B

1 juil. 2022

The session was awesome! The instructor was very clear and concise on the information given at every session! I highly recommend this training!

par maricris r

6 nov. 2021

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

par Asanda S

9 sept. 2022

Best decision I have ever made to learn this intensive course, it help teaches Data Analysis journey and uses real-world experience as example

par Obembe S D

28 juin 2021

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

par Amir M

16 oct. 2022

In this course, I got acquainted with the basics of data analysis in R programming. I learned interesting tips about how to have clean data.

par Jessica Y

14 oct. 2022

While challenging, this course never failed to reach me with a wealth of useful resources. I felt empowered and guided through the process.

par zia z

23 avr. 2022

The instructor in R programming carrie was excellent she explain each n every concept very clearly hope that she teaches R for expert level.

par Alexander S

26 sept. 2021

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

par Ken M

6 oct. 2022

The course is awesome it focuses on the breadth of the R programming language which in my view is important for a begginer to be aware of.

par Bruce Z

14 juil. 2022

Great introduction to the many aspects of R. Next step, is to take a course that delves deeper into R and to create more practice projects.

par Hareg A

18 août 2021

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

par Graham J

16 juil. 2021

Course provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

par Carlos E D R M

20 juin 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Thank you for breaking down R so perfectly, well, for an autodidact. Breezed through this course with almost all 100s!

par houda b

19 juin 2022

I had so much fun, learning about the data analytics.

I am so proud of myself and can't wait to share my skills and build more experience.

par Harleen K

8 sept. 2022

rreally great course. especially for beginners, it's a compact course covering a lot of tidyverse packages in a brief yet detailed way!

par Roshan V

2 oct. 2022

I'm very happy that i finised my r programming course offered by Google in Coursera and i will keep going to pursue my goal. Thank you

par Inae H

28 juil. 2022

This course is a great introduction to data analytics using R. It touches all the basics and encourages you to further your education.

par Bajeh E A

23 juil. 2022

Its a diificult course but the instructor made it simple and interesting . you did excellently well and i am happy i learnt from you.

par Brian L S

4 juin 2022

Very good introduction to R programming for data analysis. Explained at the right pace by the course instructor and easy to understand.

par Sadid K

25 avr. 2022

The course is great for learning the fundamentals of data analysis. The explanations are thorough and the questions on exams are fair.

par Daniel Z

22 déc. 2021

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

par Samuel O S

25 sept. 2021

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.

par Mariam z h h

14 oct. 2022

Iam very happy. it was a very intersesting course and i benefited from a lot of information . Thank you very much for your hard work

par Diego C

17 juil. 2022

I liked to much. At the beginning I didn't know what to do think about R, now I know it I thing it will be a very useful tool for me.