Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
6,417 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,350 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Seethalakshmi R

22 déc. 2021

Amazing teaching. Love how they make it simple to understand to No software background people like me. Was able to follow and do everything on my own. Feeling so confident.

par Muhammad R S

19 août 2022

This Course is a beginner-friendly introduction to using R programming language, RStudio, and R Markdown for data manipulation, analysis, visualization, and documentation.

par Steve A

14 sept. 2021

The course instruction was great. I do wish that more extensive practice sessions were part of the curriculum rather than reviewing the video to repeat the same exercises.

par Juan T

9 mai 2021

Very nice introduction to R. I think a lot more coding is probably required to build up the skills to a competent level, but the course serves as a great starting point.

par Andrey O

8 juil. 2022

Great and simple intro course with R, as I was already familiar with it, for me it was very easy.

But for someone who is just starting it has tons of usefull information

par Narmadha R

6 juil. 2022

Coursera made it possible for me to learn R programming in a simple and effective manner. The videos and Reading material were amazing and very helpful for beginners.

par Gürkan Y

24 juil. 2021

Carrie is very good teacher but she writes code so quick and didn't explain first 2 weeks what all code about. Last 2 weeks were more easy to understand. Thanks Carrie.

par Elliot T G

27 janv. 2023

It was great! Learnt a lot, thank you. I did notice a video jumped and skipped some information on the second to last video in week 5 but it didnt seem to be important

par Anderson S

15 déc. 2021

Sensacional. Bem explicado e intuitivo. Sempre fazia o desafio semanal antes e depois das aulas pra ver a minha clara evolução. Começava com 37% e terminava com 100%.

par Rodrigo G

24 mai 2022

Excellent course! All lectures and exercises progressively build up skills to follow the steps of the data analysis process while using R as the only required tool.

par Anna L

11 mai 2022

I really enjoyed this course! The interactive Rstudio assignments were helpful and I liked the challenges that had questions where you needed to add lines of code.

par Tony G

23 avr. 2022

I'm glad to see Google putting an emphasis on R. I wish they would do even more and make it as prominent as python, ruby, go, etc in their overall GCP environment

par Alton N

22 sept. 2022

Although the course material was tough but the instructor did a faboulus job of explaining each and everything with detail and patience.

the best of the lot ...

par Joseph R

31 août 2022

I love R! Also this course had fantstic documentation and the lady in the videos (so sorry I forgot the name!!) was great and clearly really loved R. Thank you!!

par C S

16 mars 2022

It covered basics very well.Once the basic of any language is strong , anyone can expand their knowledge deep in that area.All assignements were created nicely

par Jennifer R

30 déc. 2021

Love this course, I learned so much on Data Analysis with R which I will put in practice in my current position. It's so clear than the other courses out there.

par Vicky K P

29 déc. 2021

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

par Hardy M

1 sept. 2022

Ean excellent learning process. This allowed me not only to understand R programming but also to understand all the different functions needed for a real job.

par Kai X F

15 juil. 2022

Extremely insightful course that teaches the aspects of data analytics and the data analysis process. Introduced a variety of tools, excel, SQL, tableau and R.

par Jingying W

22 avr. 2022

Great course for beginners and provide lots of good resources, but I hope there are more exercises for us to practice, and maybe some more difficult exercises.

par Rebecca K

8 avr. 2022

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I loved this course and learning how to use R. I've discovered I love R Programming way more than SQL. Great course - highly recommended.

par Nipuni D

12 oct. 2021

It is a very unique and valubale experience. I renweed my existing knowledge on R programming and learned a lot of new things like R markdown from this course.

par Henry K

26 sept. 2021

Wow, the instructor of this course is so clear and the concepts are easy to understand. I've come to like R programming more than any other data analysis tool.

par Oladipo A

11 août 2021

The instructor has a way of breaking it down and then the thing she does with introducing a new topic as the difficult ending of a previous topic really helps.

par Dona T

30 juil. 2021

Excellent course, it was a pleasure to learn R. This course was definitely the best in the Google series and Carrie was by far the best instructor. Thank you!